Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
Skip Navigation Links > > Return to Search Page

Regulated Industries and Energy (House)



File Number: 1 of 3

File Number: 2 of 3

File Number: 3 of 3

Committee Members

Regulated Industries and Energy (House)

Robert A. Anderson
Mike Delmont
Jerry Dempsey
Ron Erhardt
Alice Hausman
Mark William Holsten
Thomas Huntley
Joel Jacobs (Chair) - He was the Chair until March 5, 1995 when he left the legislature.
Loren Geo Jennings
Steve P. Kelley
Rebecca G. Kelso
Mark P. Mahon
Edgar Laverne Olson
Mark Douglas Olson
Tony D. Onnen
Dennis D. Ozment
Steve Trimble (Chair) - He became the Chair on March 7, 1995, after Joel Jacods resigned from the Minnesota Legislature.
Jim Tunheim
Barbara Vickerman
Ken Wolf
Tom Workman

This committee/floor audio is part of a large collection of historical materials available through the Minnesota Legislature’s website. For further information on researching legislative proceedings, consult the Legislative Reference Library’s legislative history guide and resource list.