Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
Skip Navigation Links > > Return to Search Page

Judiciary - Data Privacy (House)



File Number: 1 of 1

Committee Members

Judiciary - Data Privacy (House)

Philip C. Carruthers (Chair)
William E. Macklin
Thomas W. Pugh
Douglas G. Swenson
Kathleen A. Vellenga

This committee/floor audio is part of a large collection of historical materials available through the Minnesota Legislature’s website. For further information on researching legislative proceedings, consult the Legislative Reference Library’s legislative history guide and resource list.