Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
Skip Navigation Links > >

Minnesota Territorial and State Auditors, 1849-present

Compiled by the Minnesota Legislative Reference Library

Compiled from Minnesota legislative manuals and other sources, including previous library compilations and several histories of Minnesota.

While efforts have been made to verify this information in more than one source, the library cannot guarantee the accuracy of sources; errors are possible. Please report any errors to the library staff.

2019 January 7 Blaha, Julie Ramsey
2007 January 2 Otto, Rebecca Marine on St. Croix
2003 January 6 Anderson (formerly Awada), Patricia Eagan
1995 January 3 Dutcher, Judith H. Minnetonka
1991 January 7 Dayton, Mark Minneapolis
1979 January 4 Carlson, Arne H. Roseville
1975 January 6 Mattson, Robert W., Jr. St. Paul
1971 January 4 Hatfield, Rolland F. (Rolland Francis) St. Paul
1969 March 7 O'Brien, William J. Mendota Heights (St. Paul in Toensing)
1931 January 5 King, Stafford St. Paul
1921 January 5 Chase, Ray P. (Raymond? Park) Anoka
1915 January 5 Preus, J. A. O. (Jacob Aall Ottesen) Minneapolis
1903 January 5 Iverson, Samuel G. (Samuel Gilbert) Rushford
1895 January 7 Dunn, Robert C. (Robert Campbell) Princeton
1891 January 5 Biermann, Adolph Rochester
1882 January 10 Braden, William W. (William Wallace) Preston
1873 January 13 Whitcomb, Orlan P. Rochester
1861 January 1 McIlrath, Charles St. Paul
1858 May 24 Dunbar, William F. Caledonia
1854 January 17 Georgii, Julius St. Paul
1853 May 15 Nelson, Socrates Stillwater
1852 November 30 Van Vorhees, Abraham Stillwater
1849 November 3 McKusick, Jonathan E. Stillwater