Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital IconMinnesota Legislature
Skip Navigation Links > >

Self-Reported Minority Legislators

This is a list of Minnesota legislators who are identified as being members of various minority groups. These legislators have either identified themselves or were identified in a newspaper or book as a member of a minority group. This list may not be complete. Please report any additions or errors to the library staff.

5 records matched search for:
Reported Minorities: American Indian;
Session = All
Body = Both
Gender = All
NameReported MinorityService Information
Allen, Susan American Indian House 2012-2012 (District 61B); House 2013-2018 (District 62B)
Becker-Finn, Jamie American Indian House 2017-2022 (District 42B); House 2023-Present (District 40B)
Flanagan, Peggy American Indian House 2015-2018 (District 46A)
Keeler, Heather American Indian House 2021-2022 (District 4A); House 2023-Present (District 4A)
Kunesh, Mary K. American Indian House 2017-2020 (District 41B); Senate 2021-2022 (District 41); Senate 2023-Present (District 39)