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2023 Legislative Report on  
Voting Equipment Grant Account Awards 

 
 
COST OF REPORT PREPARATION 
 
Estimated costs to prepare the report are provided in accordance with Minnesota Statutes, section 
3.197.  The total cost for the Office of the Secretary of State to prepare this report was 
approximately $715. These costs are exclusively staff time needed to prepare the written report. 
 

Background 
 
In 2021, $1,500,000.00 was appropriated to the Voting Equipment Grant Account (VEGA-3). 
The legislature authorized use of these funds to offset up to 50% of the cost of optical scan 
precinct counters, optical scan central counters, or assisted voting devices; up to 75% of the cost 
of electronic rosters.  See Minn. Laws 2021, 1st Spec. Sess., Chap. 12, Art. 1, sect. 6. In addition, 
the balance remaining from VEGA-1 and VEGA-2 was made available for the VEGA-3 round of 
grants. A total of $1,936,575.04 was awarded through the VEGA-3 in 2022. This report includes 
a complete report for the VEGA-3 grant awards.  
 
A VEGA-3 Grant Work Group consisting of county election officials and staff from the Office 
of the Minnesota Secretary of State established a process for awarding the grants. The work 
group created three levels of priority for consideration when awarding the funds.  
 
The group first prioritized the replacement of aging optical scan assistive voting devices and the 
purchase of precinct-based ballot counters that were capable of processing a four-column ballot. 
Per statute, these requests required a 50% local match. 
 
Their second priority, if there were funds left over after all first priority requests were filled, was 
to allow for the purchase of electronic rosters. Per statute, these requests required a 25% local 
match. 
 
Finally, if there were funds left over after all first and second priority requests were filled, the 
group allowed for applications to purchase certified electronic voting equipment that did not fit 
in the first or second category. Per statute, these requests required a 50% local match. 
 
If the requests were larger than the amount of funds available, the awards would be made on a 
pro rata basis for whichever category it applied to. 
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Overview of Election Equipment Grant Account (VEGA-3) 
 
Because the amount requested was in excess of the funds available, grants were awarded based 
on a pro-rata rate of .6907 of the amount requested, resulting in $1,936,575.04 being awarded to 
40 counties and 18 municipalities for the first priority grouping of optical scan precinct-based 
ballot counters and optical scan assistive voting devices.  
 
 

Report of VEGA-3 Grant Expenditures 
 
When the Grant Applications were submitted the amount of the requests for First Priority 
purposes was larger than the amount of funds available therefore only First Priority Grant 
requests were awarded.  The amounts of the First Priority grants were awarded on a pro rata 
basis at 69.0699997% of the total requested. There were no 2nd or 3rd Priority requests that were 
granted. 
 
The quantity and type of equipment purchased was as follows: 
 
Democracy Live (MNCCC/SeaChange) – Omni Ballot Tablets – 915 
Dominion – ICE (Combination Assistive Voting Device and Ballot Counter) – 22 
ES&S – DS200 (Ballot Counter – Precinct or Central Count) – 83 
ES&S – DS200 (Ballot Counter – Precinct) – 112 
 
Breakdown of fund make up for VEGA-3 grants: 
 
Remaining Balance from Previous Rounds of VEGA Grants = $435,058.86 
Funds authorized by Legislature for Fiscal Year 2022 = $750,000.00 
Funds authorized by Legislature for Fiscal Year 2023 = $750,000.00 
Secretary of State’s Funds = $1,516.23 
 
After all awards were allocated, $1,516.23 was returned to the Secretary of State’s Office from 
the $3,430.76 returned from the jurisdictions.  That leaves a current balance in the VEGA Grant 
Account of $1,914.53. 
 
The attached VEGA-3 Grant Tracking Spreadsheet contains the details for amounts spent and 
equipment purchased for each of the jurisdictions that were awarded VEGA-3 Grants.  

 
 

 



2022 VEGA‐3 Grant Expendiature Summary

VEGA‐3 Summary of Grant 

Jurisdiction
 Total VEGA‐3 
Grant Award 

Declined 
Award

Omni 
Ballot 

Quantity  OmniBallot Costs 
 OmniBallot 
Related  Costs 

 OmniBallot Total 
Costs 

ICE 
Quantity  ICE Cost 

 ICE 
Related 
Costs   ICE Total Costs 

 Dominion Total 
Costs 

DS200 
Quantity  DS200 Cost 

 DS200 Related 
Costs 

 DS200 Total 
Costs 

 ES&S Total 
Ballot Counter 

Costs 
 ES&S Total 

Optical Scan Costs 

 Total Optical Scan 
Voting Equipment 

Cost 
 VEGA‐3 Grant 

Amount Expended 
Acceptable ‐ 
Unacceptable

 Matching Funds 
from General Fund 

 Matching 
Funds from 
2022 HAVA 

Grant  

 Matching Funds 
from Other 
Sources 

 Total Matching 
Funds 

 VEGA‐3 Grant 
Balance after 
Expend. Report 

 Total Expenditure 
Reported 

 Expenditure 
Report 
Received 

 Unused VEGA‐
3 Grant Funds 
that need to be 

Returned 

 Unused 
VEGA‐3 

Grant Funds 
Returned 

 Unused VEGA‐
3 Grant Funds 
Outstanding 

Becker County  $            54,877.47  30  $         115,350.00   $        26,880.00   $         142,230.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $              142,230.00   $           54,877.47  ACCEPTABLE  $            54,877.47   $         32,475.06   $               87,352.53   $                    ‐     $         142,230.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Benton County  $            37,180.38  24  $           92,280.00   $          7,920.00   $         100,200.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $              100,200.00   $           37,180.38  ACCEPTABLE  $            54,019.62   $         9,000.00   $               63,019.62   $                    ‐     $         100,200.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Brown County  $            18,590.19  14  $           53,830.00   $          7,770.00   $           61,600.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                61,600.00   $           18,590.19  ACCEPTABLE  $              8,000.00   $      25,828.97   $           9,180.84   $               43,009.81   $                    ‐     $           61,600.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Carlton County  $            91,828.56  27  $         103,815.00   $          6,075.00   $         109,890.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐    23  $           112,125.00   $        8,270.00   $       120,395.00   $      120,395.00   $        120,395.00   $              230,285.00   $           91,828.56  ACCEPTABLE  $          113,232.77   $      28,058.67   $            141,291.44   $                    ‐     $         233,120.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Chippewa County  $               3,574.37   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $             10,351.80   $          10,351.80   $         10,351.80   $          10,351.80   $                10,351.80   $             3,574.37  ACCEPTABLE  $         6,777.43   $                 6,777.43   $                    ‐     $           10,351.80   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Clay County  $            17,094.82  12  $           52,800.00   $           52,800.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                52,800.00   $           17,094.82  ACCEPTABLE  $              1,689.82   $      34,015.36   $               35,705.18   $                    ‐     $           52,800.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Cook County  $               6,518.83  4  $           15,380.00   $          3,163.80   $           18,543.80   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                18,543.80   $             6,518.83  ACCEPTABLE  $              5,506.14   $         6,518.83   $               12,024.97   $                    ‐     $           18,543.80   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Dakota County  $            81,338.90   $                         ‐    20  $       173,500.00   $       173,500.00   $      173,500.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $              173,500.00   $           81,338.90  ACCEPTABLE  $          143,134.10   $            143,134.10   $                    ‐     $         224,473.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Dodge County  $            44,463.81  22  $           91,410.00   $        12,628.00   $         104,038.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $              104,038.00   $           44,463.81  ACCEPTABLE  $            35,171.40   $      24,402.79   $               59,574.19   $                    ‐     $         104,038.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Fillmore County  $            48,342.09  22  $           84,590.00   $        16,082.00   $         100,672.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $              100,672.00   $           48,342.09  ACCEPTABLE  $            27,706.05   $      24,623.86   $               52,329.91   $                    ‐     $         100,672.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Hubbard County  $            22,227.62  7  $           31,512.00   $           31,512.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐    5  $             27,975.00   $          27,975.00   $         27,975.00   $          27,975.00   $                59,487.00   $           22,227.62  ACCEPTABLE  $            12,508.38   $      24,751.00   $               37,259.38   $                    ‐     $           59,487.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Kandiyohi County  $               1,148.29   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $        3,324.72   $            3,324.72   $           3,324.72   $            3,324.72   $                   3,324.72   $             1,148.29  ACCEPTABLE  $              2,176.43   $                 2,176.43   $                    ‐     $             3,324.72   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Lac qui Parle County  $               3,791.41  1  $              3,845.00   $             821.00   $             4,666.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,480.00   $            115.00   $            5,595.00   $           5,595.00   $            5,595.00   $                10,261.00   $             3,791.41  ACCEPTABLE  $         6,532.50   $                 6,532.50   $                    ‐     $           10,323.91   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Lake County  $            18,478.99  13  $           49,985.00   $          7,678.00   $           57,663.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                57,663.00   $           18,478.99  ACCEPTABLE  $            39,184.01   $               39,184.01   $                    ‐     $           57,663.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Le Sueur County  $               8,351.94  2  $              8,530.00   $             8,530.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,095.00   $        6,850.00   $          11,945.00   $         11,945.00   $          11,945.00   $                20,475.00   $             8,351.94  ACCEPTABLE  $            12,123.06   $               12,123.06   $                    ‐     $           20,475.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Lyon County  $               6,368.25  3  $           12,900.00   $             750.00   $           13,650.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                13,650.00   $             6,368.25  ACCEPTABLE  $              7,281.75   $                 7,281.75   $                    ‐     $           13,650.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Martin County  $            44,342.94  15  $           57,675.00   $          8,775.00   $           66,450.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐    4  $             19,500.00   $            880.00   $          20,380.00   $         20,380.00   $          20,380.00   $                86,830.00   $           43,415.00  ACCEPTABLE  $            29,991.85   $      13,423.15   $               43,415.00   $           927.94   $           86,830.00   Yes   $           927.94   $      927.94   $             0.00 
McLeod County  $            34,691.10  22  $           84,590.00   $        15,862.00   $         100,452.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $              100,452.00   $           34,691.10  ACCEPTABLE  $            37,583.12   $      28,177.78   $               65,760.90   $                    ‐     $         100,452.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Meeker County  $               3,488.03  1  $              4,300.00   $             250.00   $             4,550.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,530.00   $            115.00   $            5,645.00   $           5,645.00   $            5,645.00   $                10,195.00   $             3,488.03  ACCEPTABLE  $              6,706.97   $                 6,706.97   $                    ‐     $           10,195.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Mille Lacs County  $            49,820.54  22  $           84,590.00   $          7,260.00   $           91,850.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐    22  $             54,615.00   $        5,140.00   $          59,755.00   $         59,755.00   $          59,755.00   $              151,605.00   $           49,820.54  ACCEPTABLE  $            75,961.23   $      25,823.23   $            101,784.46   $                    ‐     $         151,605.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Morrison County  $            55,216.28  32  $         123,040.00   $          7,200.00   $         130,240.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $              130,240.00   $           55,216.28  ACCEPTABLE  $            75,023.72   $               75,023.72   $                    ‐     $         130,240.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Mower County  $            80,484.51  25  $           96,125.00   $           96,125.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐    16  $             86,000.00   $        9,987.00   $          95,987.00   $         95,987.00   $          95,987.00   $              192,112.00   $           80,484.51  ACCEPTABLE  $            98,070.01   $      13,557.48   $            111,627.49   $                    ‐     $         192,112.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Nicollet County  $            41,896.14  19  $           79,325.00   $           79,325.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                79,325.00   $           39,662.50  ACCEPTABLE  $            12,033.75   $      27,628.75   $               39,662.50   $        2,233.64   $           79,325.00   Yes   $        2,233.64   $  2,233.64   $           (0.00)
Nobles County  $            33,547.37  17  $           65,365.00   $        12,485.00   $           77,850.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                77,850.00   $           33,547.37  ACCEPTABLE  $            19,694.56   $      24,608.07   $               44,302.63   $                    ‐     $           77,850.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Olmsted County  $          139,096.62  90  $         346,050.00   $        66,570.00   $         412,620.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $              412,620.00   $        139,096.62  ACCEPTABLE  $          217,870.80   $      55,652.58   $            273,523.38   $                    ‐     $         412,620.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Pennington County  $            28,532.82  18  $           69,210.00   $        10,980.00   $           80,190.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                80,190.00   $           28,532.82  ACCEPTABLE  $            28,542.08   $      23,115.10   $               51,657.18   $                    ‐     $           80,190.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Pine County  $          128,680.13  33  $         126,885.00   $        13,398.00   $         140,283.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐    21  $           116,340.00   $        9,760.00   $       126,100.00   $      126,100.00   $        126,100.00   $              266,383.00   $        128,680.13  ACCEPTABLE  $              2,412.50   $      26,596.98   $       108,693.39   $            137,702.87   $                    ‐     $         266,383.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Polk County  $            17,778.62  12  $           46,140.00   $          3,780.00   $           49,920.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                49,920.00   $           17,778.62  ACCEPTABLE  $            32,141.38   $               32,141.38   $                    ‐     $           49,920.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Redwood County  $            19,305.06  13  $           55,900.00   $           55,900.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                55,900.00   $           19,305.06  ACCEPTABLE  $            13,288.41   $      23,306.53   $               36,594.94   $                    ‐     $           55,900.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Rice County  $            52,606.47  33  $         152,328.00   $         152,328.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $              152,328.00   $           52,606.47  ACCEPTABLE  $            64,738.41   $      34,983.12   $               99,721.53   $                    ‐     $         152,328.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Scott County ‐ Elko New Market  $               3,172.04   $                         ‐    1  $           9,187.00   $           9,187.00   $           9,187.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                   9,187.00   $             3,172.04  ACCEPTABLE  $           6,014.96   $                 6,014.96   $                    ‐     $             9,187.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Scott County ‐ Prior Lake  $               3,182.05   $                         ‐    1  $           9,187.00   $           9,187.00   $           9,187.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                   9,187.00   $             3,182.05  ACCEPTABLE  $              6,004.50   $                 6,004.50   $                    ‐     $             9,186.55   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Sibley County  $            23,653.02  15  $           68,490.00   $           68,490.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                68,490.00   $           23,653.02  ACCEPTABLE  $            21,564.32   $      23,272.66   $               44,836.98   $                    ‐     $           68,490.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
St. Louis County  $          252,076.49  99  $         454,224.00   $         454,224.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $      49,390.63   $          49,390.63   $         49,390.63   $          49,390.63   $              503,614.63   $        251,807.31  ACCEPTABLE  $          185,292.08   $      66,515.24   $            251,807.32   $           269.18   $         503,614.63   Yes   $           269.18   $      269.18   $           (0.00)
St. Louis County ‐ Breithung Twp.  $               1,949.50   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,145.00   $            5,145.00   $           5,145.00   $            5,145.00   $                   5,145.00   $             1,949.50  ACCEPTABLE  $              3,195.50   $                 3,195.50   $                    ‐     $             5,145.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
St. Louis County ‐ Cedar Valley Twp.  $               1,932.23   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,365.00   $            5,365.00   $           5,365.00   $            5,365.00   $                   5,365.00   $             1,932.23  ACCEPTABLE  $              3,432.77   $                 3,432.77   $                    ‐     $             5,365.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
St. Louis County ‐ Cherry Twp.  $               1,726.75   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,250.00   $            115.00   $            5,365.00   $           5,365.00   $            5,365.00   $                   5,365.00   $             1,726.75  ACCEPTABLE  $              3,638.25   $                 3,638.25   $                    ‐     $             5,365.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
St. Louis County ‐ Clinton Twp.  $               1,759.56   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,365.00   $            5,365.00   $           5,365.00   $            5,365.00   $                   5,365.00   $             1,759.56  ACCEPTABLE  $              3,605.44   $                 3,605.44   $                    ‐     $             5,365.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
St. Louis County ‐ Embarrass Twp.  $               1,932.23   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,540.00   $            552.00   $            6,092.00   $           6,092.00   $            6,092.00   $                   6,092.00   $             1,932.23  ACCEPTABLE  $              3,932.68   $                 3,932.68   $                    ‐     $             5,864.91   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
St. Louis County ‐ Eveleth City  $               3,864.47   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐    3  $             15,990.00   $          15,990.00   $         15,990.00   $          15,990.00   $                15,990.00   $             3,864.47  ACCEPTABLE  $            12,125.53   $               12,125.53   $                    ‐     $           15,990.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
St. Louis County ‐ Fine Lakes Twp.  $               1,932.23   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,540.00   $            325.00   $            5,865.00   $           5,865.00   $            5,865.00   $                   5,865.00   $             1,932.23  ACCEPTABLE  $              3,432.77   $                 3,432.77   $                    ‐     $             5,365.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
St. Louis County ‐ Gnesen Twp.  $               1,949.50   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,030.00   $            115.00   $            5,145.00   $           5,145.00   $            5,145.00   $                   5,145.00   $             1,949.50  ACCEPTABLE  $              3,195.50   $                 3,195.50   $                    ‐     $             5,145.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
St. Louis County ‐ Great Scott Twp.  $               1,932.23   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,364.00   $            5,364.00   $           5,364.00   $            5,364.00   $                   5,364.00   $             1,932.23  ACCEPTABLE  $              3,432.77   $                 3,432.77   $                    ‐     $             5,365.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
St. Louis County ‐ Lakewood Twp.  $               1,726.75   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,365.00   $            5,365.00   $           5,365.00   $            5,365.00   $                   5,365.00   $             1,726.75  ACCEPTABLE  $              3,638.25   $                 3,638.25   $                    ‐     $             5,365.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
St. Louis County ‐ Morse Twp.  $               1,932.23   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,540.00   $            5,540.00   $           5,540.00   $            5,540.00   $                   5,540.00   $             1,932.23  ACCEPTABLE  $              3,607.77   $                 3,607.77   $                    ‐     $             5,540.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
St. Louis County ‐ Normanna Twp.  $               1,726.75   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,365.00   $            5,365.00   $           5,365.00   $            5,365.00   $                   5,365.00   $             1,726.75  ACCEPTABLE  $              3,638.25   $                 3,638.25   $             5,365.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
St. Louis County ‐ Northland Twp.  $               1,776.83   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,145.00   $            5,145.00   $           5,145.00   $            5,145.00   $                   5,145.00   $             1,776.83  ACCEPTABLE  $              3,368.14   $                 3,368.14   $                    ‐     $             5,144.97   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
St. Louis County ‐ Sandy Twp.  $               1,899.42   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,365.00   $            5,365.00   $           5,365.00   $            5,365.00   $                   5,365.00   $             1,899.42  ACCEPTABLE  $              3,465.58   $                 3,465.58   $                    ‐     $             5,365.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
St. Louis County ‐ Tower City  $               1,759.56   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,250.00   $            115.00   $            5,365.00   $           5,365.00   $            5,365.00   $                   5,365.00   $             1,759.56  ACCEPTABLE  $              3,605.44   $                 3,605.44   $                    ‐     $             5,365.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
St. Louis County ‐ Wuori Twp.  $               1,864.89   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐    1  $                5,645.00   $            5,645.00   $           5,645.00   $            5,645.00   $                   5,645.00   $             1,864.89  ACCEPTABLE  $              3,780.11   $                 3,780.11   $                    ‐     $             5,645.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Stearns County  $          126,280.68  80  $         307,600.00   $        62,910.00   $         370,510.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $              370,510.00   $        126,280.68  ACCEPTABLE  $              9,265.00   $      54,699.45   $       180,264.87   $            244,229.32   $                    ‐     $         370,510.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Steele County  $               4,237.44   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $      12,270.00   $          12,270.00   $         12,270.00   $          12,270.00   $                12,270.00   $             4,237.44  ACCEPTABLE  $         8,032.56   $                 8,032.56   $                    ‐     $           12,270.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Stevens County  $            10,956.23  6  $           24,080.00   $          2,700.00   $           26,780.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                26,780.00   $           10,956.23  ACCEPTABLE  $              2,700.00   $      13,123.77   $               15,823.77   $                    ‐     $           26,780.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Wabasha County  $            46,622.25  23  $           88,435.00   $        16,942.75   $         105,377.75   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $              105,377.75   $           46,622.25  ACCEPTABLE  $            44,950.89   $      13,804.61   $               58,755.50   $                    ‐     $         105,377.75   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Wadena County  $            23,212.44  16  $           61,520.00   $          7,663.00   $           69,183.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                69,183.00   $           23,212.44  ACCEPTABLE  $            23,204.23   $      23,039.33   $               46,243.56   $                    ‐     $           69,456.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Washington County  $          139,992.80  95  $         365,275.00   $        68,725.00   $         434,000.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $              434,000.00   $        139,992.80  ACCEPTABLE  $      77,935.83   $       216,071.37   $            294,007.20   $                    ‐     $         434,000.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Winona County  $               2,869.86   $                         ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $      10,160.00   $          10,160.00   $         10,160.00   $          10,160.00   $                10,160.00   $             2,869.86  ACCEPTABLE  $         7,290.14   $                 7,290.14   $                    ‐     $           10,160.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Wright County  $            74,992.06  48  $         195,360.00   $        21,788.00   $         217,148.00   $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $                       ‐     $                        ‐     $              217,148.00   $           74,992.06  ACCEPTABLE  $            93,057.30   $      49,098.64   $            142,155.94   $                    ‐     $         217,148.00   Yes   $                    ‐     $                 ‐   
Totals  $       1,936,575.04  915  $      3,672,734.00   $     417,056.55   $     4,089,790.55  22  $       191,874.00   $           ‐     $       191,874.00   $      191,874.00  112  $           539,275.80   $    117,484.35   $       656,760.15   $      656,760.15   $        656,760.15   $           4,938,424.70   $     1,933,144.28   $      1,681,802.86   $    824,194.41   $       552,700.49   $         3,058,697.76   $        3,430.76   $      4,991,842.04   $        3,430.76   $  3,430.76   $           (0.00)
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