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DON’T TRESPASS!
One of the primary concerns surrounding grant-in-aid trails is snowmobile 
riders driving off marked trails and into areas where they’re not allowed. This 
behavior is trespassing, and the penalties associated with it are heavy. While 
individual violators face a monetary cost, their actions affect the broader 
snowmobile community when landowners cut off access to their property 
because of problems associated with illegal off-trail use.

Stay on the trail, slow down and 
and don’t TRESPASS!

RREESSPPEECCTT  PPRRIIVVAATTEE  
PPRROOPPEERRTTYY

IIFF  YYOOUU  TTRREESSPPAASSSS,,  
WWEE  AALLLL  LLOOSSEE..

www.snowmobilers.org
TThhiiss  mmeessssaaggee  bbrroouugghhtt  ttoo  yyoouu  bbyy  tthhee  AAmmeerriiccaann  CCoouunncciill  ooff  SSnnoowwmmoobbiillee  AAssssoocciiaattiioonnss

This message brought to you 
by the American Council of 
Snowmobile Associations

www.snowmobilers.org 

Find more information on 
trespassing on page 27.
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Minnesota has over 22,000 miles of snowmobile trails. Access to trails depends 
on the cooperation of landowners, non-motorized trail users and local units of 
government. The vast majority of trails are groomed and maintained by snowmobile 
club volunteers.

ICE SAFETY - KNOW YOUR LIMITATIONS
The following guidelines can help you make wise choices...

•	 The DNR does not measure ice thickness on Minnesota 
lakes. Your safety is your responsibility,check ice 
thickness as you go.

•	 Test the thickness yourself using an ice chisel, ice auger 
or even a cordless 1/4 inch drill with a long bit.

•	 Refrain from driving on ice whenever possible.
•	 If you must drive a snowmobile on the ice, have a simple 

emergency plan of action and discuss the plan with your 
passengers.

•	 Stay away from alcoholic beverages. Even “just a couple of beers” are enough 
to cause a careless error in judgment that could cost you your life. And 
contrary to common belief, alcohol actually makes you colder rather than 
warming you up.

•	 Snowmobile accidents involving through-the-ice occurred because the 
operator was traveling too fast and not able to stop in time after recognizing a 
large hole in the ice. 

•	 Wear buoyant gear and have ice picks accessible when traveling across the ice. 
It is difficult to pull yourself back onto the surface of unbroken but wet and 
slippery ice while wearing a snowmobile suit weighted down with 60 lbs of 
water. The ice picks can help pull yourself back onto solid ice. 

WELCOME TO SNOWMOBILING
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Snowmobile (Minnesota Statute 84.81 Subdivision 3)
Snowmobile means a self-propelled vehicle originally manufactured and designed 
for travel on snow or ice steered by skis or runners. 

Collector snowmobile (Minnesota Statute 84.81 Subdivision 12)
Collector snowmobile means a snowmobile that is 25 years old or older, was 
originally produced as a separate identifiable make by a manufacturer, and is owned 
and operated solely as a collector’s item.

Metal traction device (Minnesota Statute 84.81 Subdivision 13)
A metal traction device means any metal device or array of metal devices attached 
to a snowmobile track to enhance traction that is: 

1.	 Made of metal, except that metal cleats affixed perpendicular to the direction 
of travel of a snowmobile track which was manufactured in 1981 or earlier shall 
not be considered a metal traction device; or 

2.	Affixed to a snowmobile track with metal components that extend more than 
one-fourth inch from the bottom of the track.

Approved helmet
An approved helmet is required to meet DOT specifications. DOT is the 
manufacturer’s certification that the helmet conforms to the applicable federal 
motor vehicle safety standards. Bicycle and hockey helmets are not legal helmets.

SNOWMOBILE DEFINITIONS

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
Q: If I put tracks on my ATV can I register it as a snowmobile and ride on 
the Snowmobile trails?
A: No, the definition of a snowmobile does not include the following vehicles 
equipped with aftermarket ski and track configurations:  all-terrain vehicle, off-
highway motorcycle, off-road vehicle, mini truck, utility task vehicle or any other 
vehicle being operated off road. 
Q: If I install a snow bike conversion track kit on my Off-Highway 
Motorcycle will I be able to ride on the Snowmobile trails?
A:  No, the definition of a snowmobile does not include an Off Highway motorcycle.  
Operation would be limited to private property with permission of the landowner 
and ice covered water surfaces.
Q: Can I carry a passenger on a snowmobile?
A:  Minnesota Law for snowmobile operation does not address carrying passengers 
upon a snowmobile;  No age requirement and no size restrictions for passengers 
on snowmobiles.  Depending on the model,  manufacturers have recommendations 
for allowing the carrying of passengers. Under Minnesota statute 84.872 Subd 1a. 
Anyone under age 18 is required to wear a DOT rated helmet.
Q:  Do I need a straight arm bar to tow behind a snowmobile?
A:  It is not required except by some ordinances. Check local ordinances for 
requirements.  Helmets are recommended for occupants in a device being towed.



REGISTRATION
Snowmobiles operated in Minnesota must be registered with the DNR. If your 
snowmobile is not registered, you may not operate or permit it to be operated. You 
must be at least 18 years old to register a snowmobile.

A majority of the revenue generated from snowmobile registration will be used 
for snowmobile grant-in-aid trails, trail maintenance, grooming, and easement 
acquisition. 

HOW TO REGISTER YOUR SNOWMOBILE
Register your snowmobile in person at any deputy registrar or at the DNR License 
Center in St. Paul. When you register, you will need the make, model, year, serial 
number, engine size, and sales receipt that shows the proof of sales tax payment. 
Sales between private parties do not require payment of sales tax.

Purchase from a Private Party: 
A person may not sell a snowmobile without furnishing the buyer with a bill of sale 
that includes the signature of the registered owner and the serial number of the 
snowmobile. Transfers and registration renewal fees are the responsibility of the 
new owner.

Purchase from a Dealership:
Snowmobiles purchased from a retail dealer must be registered by the purchaser at 
the dealer. The dealer will issue a 21-day temporary registration.

Snowmobile Registration Fees:
Type of Registration			   Fee
Trail Use Registration [3yrs]	 $105.00 plus $8.50 filing fee

Nontrail Registration [3yrs]	 $45.00 plus $8.50 filing fee

Duplicate Registration	 $16.00

Duplicate Registration Decal	 $6.00

Transfer – Trail use registration only	 $18.50

Dealer [annual]	 $ 58.50 every year

Manufacturer [annual]	 $158.50 every year

Collector Unlimited Use	 $14.50

Expiration, Renewal, and Duplicate
The expiration date appears on both the registration card and the registration 
validation decal. All snowmobile registrations expire on June 30 of the last year the 
registration expires. Example: June 30, 2023.

You should receive a notice by mail to renew your registration. Please notify the 
DNR of any address change. Whether you are notified or not, you are responsible 
for renewing your snowmobile registration. You may renew your registration at:
mndnr.gov/rlp

To obtain a duplicate registration card or decal, contact your local deputy registrar 
or the DNR License Center 1-800-285-2000.

http://mndnr.gov/rlp 
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Nontrail Snowmobile Registration
Nontrail Snowmobile Registration is available for snowmobilers 
who do not operate on state or grant-in-aid state trails. A 
unique nontrail registration number will be assigned which will 
need to be displayed on the snowmobile.

•	 Nontrail registration does not allow for operation on state 
or grant-in-aid state trails even if you have a one-year trail sticker on the 
snowmobile.

•	 If a road right-of-way is part of a state or grant-in-aid state trail, you cannot 
operate a non-trail registered snowmobile on it.

•	 If a nontrail registered snowmobile is changed to the regular trail registration, 
new registration numbers will be assigned which will need to be displayed on 
the snowmobile.

•	 Nontrail snowmobile registrations are non-transferable.
•	 Snowmobiles with 125cc or less engine displacement do not need registration 

(including non-trail registration) if NOT operated on state and grant-in-aid 
trails.

Registration Card
When you register your snowmobile, you will be assigned a snowmobile registration 
number and receive a registration card. When you receive your registration card, 
write your signature in the box provided on the registration card and secure it in a 
safe place. You do not have to carry it with you, but if an enforcement officer asks 
to see it, you must produce it within a reasonable amount of time.

Display of Registration Number and Validation Decals
All snowmobiles made after June 30, 1972, and sold in Minnesota, shall be designed 
and made to provide an area on which to affix the snowmobile registration number 
at the following location and of the following dimensions:

•	 A clear area shall be provided on each side of the cowling or pan with the 
minimum size of 17/8 inches vertical by 11 inches horizontal

•	 It shall be a minimum of 12 inches from the ground when the machine is resting 
on a hard surface.

•	 If no space is provided, on all other machines it shall be affixed on each side of 
the cowling on the upper half of the machine.

MN DNR Non-Trail Snowmobile Decal

  NT25
Expires JUNE 30, 2025          Registration#  NT10AZ

24
MN DNR Snowmobile 

Validation DecalSN 2024

24
MN DNR Snowmobile 

Validation DecalSN  2024
Note: Letters and numbers are 3/8 inch 
stroke and must be contrasting color of the 
snowmobile at 3 inches in height. 
(Minnesota Rule 6100.5100 Subpart 3)



Motor Sports of Willmar
Willmar

320-235-2351
motorsportsofwillmar.com 

St. Boni Motorsports
St. Bonifacius

952-446-1554
stbonimotorsports.com

PAID ADVERTISEMENT

Yamaha Motor Corporation, U.S.A. All rights reserved. Product and specifi cations subject to change without notice. Professional rider on closed course under controlled 
conditions. Always wear an approved helmet,eye protection and protective clothing. Ride responsibly and always ride within your capabilities, allowing time and distance for 
maneuvering, and respect others around you. Know the conditions. Observe all state and local laws. Don’t drink and ride.

Country Cat
Sauk Centre - 320-352-3534

countrycat.com
Lighthouse Motorsports & Marine

Rosemount - 651-322-4420
lighthousemotorsports.com

MotoProz, Inc.
Mazeppa - 507-843-2855

motoproz.com

PAID ADVERTISEMENT

Day’s Power Sports
Bloomer

715-568-4755
dayspowersports.us

Hexco Motorsports
Oshkosh

920-233-3313
hexcomotorsports.com

Morse Power Sports Center
Wisconsin Dells

608-254-8341
morsepowersports.com

R & R Motorsports
Hazelhurst

715-358-5349
rnr-rentals.com

Road, Track and Trail LLC
Big Bend

262-662-1500
roadtrackandtrail.com

Rock River Marina
Edgerton

608-884-9415/608-868-7765
rockrivermarina.com

SS Sport Store
Mercer

715-476-2468
sssportstore@yahoo.com

TA Motorsports
Francis Creek
920-682-1284

tamotorsports.com
Yamaha of Port Washington Inc

Port Washington
262-284-5995

portyamaha.com
* Red listings denote electronic link to dealer website on the digital 

edition of Wisconsin Snowmobile News. 
Visit www.awsc.org or www.mspninc.com

Always wear a helmet and don’t drink and ride. c2022 Textron Specialized Vehicles Inc. All rights reserved.

FIND THE SNOWMOBILE THAT FITS YOU
No matter the experience level, location, or reason for riding, 

we’ve got the perfect sled for you. Answer a few quick questions, 
and we’ll take it from there. You’ll be on your dream snowmobile 

in no time.

Chopper City Sports
Fridley - 763-572-2100

choppercity.com
Motor Sports of Willmar
Willmar - 320-235-2351

motorsportsofwillmar.com
Northland Sport Center

Eagle Bend - 218-738-2582
northlandsportsmn.com

PAID ADVERTISEMENT

Effortless Control in Any
Condition
The INDY family of sleds are built 
around the riding experience, with 
premium suspension and proven 
designs delivering effortless control 
and confident handling.

Trail Versatility
A day of riding is measured by miles and 
smiles. With a comfortable, confidence 
inspiring ride - you’ll be posting both all 
ride long.

If you want one sled that can truly do it all, you 
want a Switchback. New for 2023, the SnowCheck 
exclusive Switchback Assault is available with 
the world’s most powerful OEM 2-stroke turbo, 
the Patriot Boost, 650 or 850 Patriot engines. 
Knowing that it takes more than just an engine 
to build the ultimate crossover, it features the 
IGX 146 rear suspension with its proven on and 
off-trail handling. Ride in an area that’s on trail 
only? No problem. The Switchback has the trail 
manners of an INDY. Ride where you can get off 
trail? Perfect. The Switchback is built by the same 

crew that built the world’s best mountain sled... 
the RMK. We built the Switchback and it’s become 
the legendary 50/50 crossover family. 

See the new 2023 Matryx Switchbacks at your 
local Dealer, on the trail or running powerlines.

THE ULTIMATE CROSSOVER FAMILYTHE ULTIMATE CROSSOVER FAMILY

©2022 Polaris Industries Inc.  Photographed using highly skilled professional operators under controlled conditions. Polaris recommends that all 
riders take a training course. Do not attempt maneuvers beyond your capability. Always wear a helmet and other safety apparel. Never drink and ride. 

POLARIS.COM

the legendary 50/50 crossover family. 
the world’s most powerful OEM 2-stroke turbo, 

Knowing that it takes more than just an engine 

only? No problem. The Switchback has the trail 

the legendary 50/50 crossover family. the legendary 50/50 crossover family. 

LIMITED AVAILABILITY. ENDS MARCH 24.

WANT A FORCED INDUCTION OR NATURALLY 
ASPIRATED CROSSOVER? COOL. WE’VE GOT BOTH.

POL_MY23-SWB-SC-MI-FP-Ad-Fnl.indd   1POL_MY23-SWB-SC-MI-FP-Ad-Fnl.indd   1 2/21/22   9:28 AM2/21/22   9:28 AM

Power Lodge
Brainerd - Onamia - Ramsey

powerlodge.com
Tri-K Sports

Maple Plain - 763-479-3719
triksports.com
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Registration Exemptions
•	 being used to groom a state or grant-in-aid trail
•	 owned and used by the federal government, an Indian tribal government, 

another state or a political subdivision
•	 if the snowmobile is registered by tribal members through the tribal 

government
•	 registered in a country other than the U.S. and being used temporarily in 

Minnesota
•	 currently registered in another state and not kept in Minnesota for more than 

30 consecutive days
•	 used exclusively in organized track-racing events
•	 in transit by a manufacturer, distributor, or dealer
•	 at least 15 years old in transit by an individual for use on land owned or leased 

by the individual
•	 used exclusively for agricultural purposes
•	 a snowmobile with an engine displacement that is 125 cubic centimeters or less 

and the snowmobile is not operated on a state or grant-in-aid trail

Transfer or Termination of Snowmobile  Ownership
Under Minnesota statute 84.84 

Within 15 days after the transfer of ownership, or any part thereof, other than a 
security interest, or the destruction or abandonment of any snowmobile, written 
notice of the transfer or destruction or abandonment shall be given to the 
commissioner in such form as the commissioner shall prescribe.

An application for transfer must be executed by the registered owner and the 
purchaser using a bill of sale that includes the vehicle serial number.

The purchaser is subject to the penalties imposed by section 84.88 if the purchaser 
fails to apply for transfer of ownership as provided under this subdivision. 
Every owner or part owner of a snowmobile shall, upon failure to give notice of 
destruction or abandonment, be subject to the penalties imposed by section 84.88.

Under Minnesota statute 84.88 - Penalty

Any person who shall violate any provision of sections 84.88 or any rule of 
the commissioner of natural resources or of the commissioner of public safety 
promulgated pursuant to law shall be guilty of a misdemeanor.

Simply obtain a bill of sale that includes the serial number of the snowmobile from 
the registered owner and along with the universal registration form and a check/
money order for the appropriate registration/transfer fees, to the DNR License 
Center or stop in at a deputy registrar.



2023 MIDWEST RIDE-IN
ERX Motor Park, Elk River, MN

The 2023 theme is TWO-STROKE TRIPLE+ CYLINDERS  
 

THERE IS NO REPLACEMENT FOR DISPLACEMENT in 2023

Bring out your Hirth Honkers, JLOs, Kohlers, Kawasakis, Chaparrals,
Kiekhaefers, Aeromarines,Bolens, Brootens, Rotax, Fujis,

sexy Sachs starbursts and your favorite 90's era lake racers.
The Midwest Ride-In will celebrate all those who believe

JANUARY 27-28, 2023

ERX Motor Park
21591 US Hwy 169
Elk River, MN 55330 COME JOIN THE FUN!!!!

World’s Largest Antique, Vintage and Classic Snowmobile Event

Hotline#
651-649-4688

www.mwvss.com

MidwestRideIn@gmail.com

SCHEDULE CHANGE -  FRIDAY AND SATURDAY ONLY! 
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Collector Snowmobile
Collector Limited Snowmobile Use
A special permit may be issued to a person or organization to operate or transport a 
collector snowmobile without registration for parades or organized group outings, 
such as races, rallies, and other promotional events, and for up to ten days each year 
for personal transportation. The commissioner may impose a reasonable restriction 
on a permittee and may revoke, amend, suspend, or modify a permit for cause.

Collector Unlimited Snowmobile Use 
Snowmobiles may be issued an exempt registration if the machine is at least 25 
years old. Exempt registration is valid from the date of issuance until ownership of 
the snowmobile is transferred. Exempt registrations are not transferable. Note: A 
snowmobile state trail sticker is required if you operate on a state or grant-in-aid 
trail. 

Destroyed, Abandoned, or Stolen Snowmobile
If your snowmobile is destroyed, abandoned, or stolen, notify the DNR License 
Center at 500 Lafayette Rd, St. Paul, MN 55155-4026, (651) 296-2316 or 1-800-
285-2000 within 15 days. 

Dealer and Manufacturer Registration
Dealers must register snowmobiles they own and use for demonstration purposes. 
A registration plate will be issued along with a registration certificate that must be 
displayed conspicuously in the place of business. Additional plates are available for 
$4.00, plus filing fees. 

Manufacturers must register snowmobiles they own and operate for research, 
testing, experimentation, or demonstration. A registration plate will be issued along 
with a registration certificate that must be displayed conspicuously in the place of 
manufacture. 

A valid registration number plate must be displayed on snowmobiles operated, or 
permitted to be operated, by a dealer or manufacturer. The registrations are not 
transferable. Dealer and manufacturer registrations are valid July 1 - June 30.

Minnesota Law on Registration
“A person may not operate a snowmobile unless the snowmobile has been 
registered.” Violation of this law is a misdemeanor.

Special Operating Permits
Upon written application by the responsible event sponsor to the commissioner, 
special operating permits for limited periods of time not to exceed 30 days may be 
issued to operators of snowmobiles from states which do not require registration 
when such snowmobiles are to be used in connection with a responsibly organized 
group outing, trail ride, race, rally, or other promotional events. Such permit 
shall be conspicuously displayed on the snowmobile and is valid only when the 
snowmobile is used in connection with the event for which the permit was issued 
and for the period of time shown on the permit.
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Snowmobile State Trail Sticker
Snowmobiles registered in another state or country 
must have a Snowmobile State Trail Sticker when 
operating on state and grant-in-aid trails. A Snowmobile 
State Trail Sticker is valid November 1 – June 30 of each 
year. Anyone operating a snowmobile in violation of 
this law will be required to purchase an annual penalty 
sticker for $71.00 in addition to any ticket or fine.
(Minnesota Statute 84.8205 Subdivision 1 c)

These stickers are available at Deputy Registrar locations, Game and Fish 
Licensing agents, DNR License Center, online www.mndnr.gov or by phone 
1-888-MNLICENSE

Snowmobile Sticker Fees:
Type of Sticker	 Fee
One Year Trail Sticker	 $51.00 

Penalty Annual Trail Sticker	 $71.00
(Required to buy if found operating on
state or grant-in-aid trail without a sticker)

Dealer/Manufacturer Trail Sticker	 $16.00

Duplicates	 $2.50 

Note: For Online purchases, add 3% plus a $1.65 service fee. For phone 
purchases, add $3.50

How to Display
The snowmobile state trail sticker must be displayed in one of the following ways: 

•	 on the forward half of the snowmobile, directly above or below the headlight
•	 above the expiration year on the top portion of the registration validation 

decal
•	 on the lower right corner of a dealer or manufacturer plate

Trail Sticker Exemptions
A snowmobile state trail sticker is not required for: 

•	 a snowmobile while being used to groom a state or grant-in-aid trail
•	 a snowmobile owned by the federal government, Indian tribal government, 

state, and political subdivisions
•	 operating a collector snowmobile with a permit
•	 operating a snowmobile on portions of a trail owned by the person or the 

person’s spouse, child, or parent

Snowmobile trail sticker
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SNOWMOBILE SAFETY TRAINING
REQUIREMENTS
Residents born after December 31, 1976, must complete 
a snowmobile safety training course to operate a 
snowmobile in Minnesota. 

While operating a snowmobile, you must have either:
•	  a snowmobile safety certificate in your possession or
•	 a snowmobile safety certificate indicator on your 

driver’s license or on your Minnesota ID card 
*Minnesota’s enhanced driver’s license does not allow 
for certification indicator

Ages 11 to 15
Youth can complete safety training by selecting one of the choices below. Either 
choice will have a required “hands-on” snowmobile riding course.

Choice 1: Attend a Traditional classroom snowmobile course
•	 Course fee $5.00
•	 8 hour course provided by DNR Volunteer Instructors
•	 Meets two or more times in a classroom setting
•	 Required “hands-on” snowmobile riding course** 

Choice 2: Complete the Online snowmobile safety course
•	 snowmobilecourse.com [course fee $24.95]
•	 Attend required “hands-on” snowmobile riding course**

**Additional fees may apply to attend the hands-on course. Contact the Instructor.

Where do I find a training course? 
On the DNR website www.mndnr.gov, click on Education & Safety and then under 
Recreational Vehicle Safety Classes to find snowmobile safety training. You may also 
contact the DNR Information Center by email (info.dnr@state.mn.us) or by phone 
1-888-646-6367.

Ages 16 and older
Anyone who is 16 years or older may complete the online course at 
snowmobilecourse.com and click on the Minnesota course link. Participants will pay 
with a credit card to obtain the safety certificate via online portal. Anyone 16 or 
older is not required to attend the “hands on” snowmobile riding course.

Offender Snowmobile Safety Training
A person who is convicted of careless or reckless operation, or two or more 
speeding violations in a snowmobile season, must successfully complete a 
snowmobile safety training course before operating a snowmobile. 

Non-residents
Certificates for snowmobile safety training issued in another state will be 
recognized in Minnesota.
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trails for miles.
LITERALLY. WE HAVE HUNDREDS OF ‘EM.

>>>>  Get out and adventure. Escape to Minnesota’s Mesabi Iron Range. 

Winter is a great time to explore the region’s unique landscapes on your sled.  

Ride uninterrupted on our hundreds of miles of well-groomed trails and 

 explore the region’s unique lodging, shopping and dining experiences. 
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YOUTH OPERATION REQUIREMENTS
The owner or person in lawful control of a snowmobile is jointly responsible for laws 
violated by a minor on that snowmobile.

Anyone under 18 years old must wear an approved helmet. 

Residents and Non-Residents
Under age 12

•	 Without safety certificate, may drive a snowmobile on public lands, public 
waters, or grant-in-aid trails if accompanied by an adult*

•	 May not drive a snowmobile across state or county roads 
•	 May not drive snowmobiles on streets or highways in a municipality 

Ages 12 and 13
•	 May drive a snowmobile on public lands, public waters, or grant-in-aid trails 

IF accompanied by an adult* OR in possession of a valid snowmobile safety 
certificate 

•	 May not drive a snowmobile across state or county roads
•	 May not drive snowmobiles on streets or highways in a municipality 

Ages 14 to 18
•	 May drive a snowmobile across state or county roads IF in possession of 

a snowmobile safety certificate or driver’s license or ID card with valid 
snowmobile indicator

•	 May drive a snowmobile on public lands, public waters, or grant-in-aid trails 
WITH a snowmobile safety certificate

•	 May drive a snowmobile on streets or highways in municipalities, if not 
prohibited by local ordinance

Over Age 18
•	 Residents born after December 31, 1976, who operate a snowmobile in 

Minnesota must possess a valid snowmobile safety certificate or a driver’s 
license or ID card with a valid snowmobile indicator.

* Accompanied by an adult means a parent, legal guardian, or other person 18 years of 
age or older designated by the parent or guardian who needs to be close enough to be 
able to direct the youth’s operation of their snowmobile. 

Exception for Residents and Non-Residents
Without a snowmobile safety certificate, a person under the age of 14 years 
may operate a snowmobile only if they are supervised or accompanied by one 
of the following: parent, legal guardian, or other person 18 years of age or older 
designated by the parent or guardian. The supervising or accompanying adult needs 
to be close enough to be able to direct the youth’s operation of their snowmobile. 
This exception does not allow an operator under the age of 14 to cross a public 
road. Non-residents who are 18 years old and older do not need a snowmobile 
safety certificate.
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GENERAL SNOWMOBILE OPERATIONS
EQUIPMENT REQUIREMENTS
All snowmobiles operated on public lands, waters, or roadways must be equipped as 
follows: 

Helmet  (Minnesota Statute 84.872 Subd 1a)
•	 Operators or riders under 18 years of age must wear an approved helmet, 

except when participating in a parade or operating on land belonging to a 
parent, grandparent, sibling, uncle, or aunt. 

•	 An approved helmet must meet federal law, which requires the helmet to 
display the DOT symbol. This indicates the manufacturer’s helmet conforms 
to motor vehicle safety standards under the department of transportation. 
Standard bicycle and hockey helmets are not legal helmets for snowmobiling. 

Lights (Minnesota Rule 6100.5700 Subpart 1)
•	 Headlights and taillights must be on during hours of darkness.
•	 Headlights must be able to reveal people and vehicles 100 feet ahead and 

aimed so they will not blind an oncoming snowmobiler.
•	 Colored lenses on headlights are NOT lawful when the snowmobile is operated 

on roads or road rights-of-way, including crossing roads and operating in 
ditches or outside slopes.

•	 Red taillights must be visible for 500 feet to the rear of the snowmobile.

Don’t “overdrive” your snowmobile’s headlight. Even at 30 miles per hour, it can 
take a much longer distance to stop on ice than your headlight shines.

Brakes (Minnesota Rule 6100.5700 Subpart 1)
•	 Brakes must be able to control movement and to stop and hold the snowmobile  

track.

Reflector Material (Minnesota Rule 6100.5700 Subpart 1 & 2)
•	 Snowmobiles must have at least 16 square inches of reflector material on each 

side forward of the handlebars.
•	 Any sled, trailer, or other device that is towed by a snowmobile during hours of 

darkness must display visible reflector material on each side and at the rear of 
the snowmobile.

Mufflers (Minnesota Statute 84.871 Subd 1)
•	 Snowmobiles must be equipped with mufflers that are in good working order 

and that do not produce sharp popping or cracking sounds or excessive or 
unusual noise. Aftermarket exhaust systems may not meet this requirement 
and may not be lawful to operate.

•	 You may not operate or sell a snowmobile built on or after April 1, 1975, that 
exceeds 78 decibels on the A scale at 50 feet, except under a permit of the 
DNR or county sheriff.

•	 No snowmobile shall be modified by any person in any manner that shall 
amplify or otherwise increase total noise level above that emitted by the 
snowmobile as originally equipped, regardless of date of manufacture.
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TRAIL RIDING RULES

Passing
When overtaking another 
snowmobile going in the same 
direction, always pass on the left.

Meeting
When meeting another snowmobile, 
always slow down and stay to the 
right.

Meeting at an intersection
When meeting at an intersection, 
the operator to the right has the 
right of way. 

A Message from MN DNR Conservation Officers: 
Minnesota Law does not prohibit vinyl wraps or custom paint for a 
snowmobile.  However, the serial number has to be exposed to be 
read and not covered up and the registration decal displayed properly. 
Registration letters and numbers must be of contrasting color from the 
snowmobile. 

Minnesota Rule 6100.5700 Subpart 3 states the following: All snowmobiles made 
after June 30, 1972, and sold in Minnesota shall bear the maker’s permanent 
identification number so placed and of such size as follows:

Must be readable without moving any part of the vehicle.
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SIGNS
Snowmobile operators should be familiar with the meaning 
of the following trail signs.

Informational sign:
Indicates intersections or major changes in trail direction.

Directional blazer:
Indicates changes in trail direction.

Reassuring blazer:
Placed at intervals along the trail reassures users that they 
are still on the trail.

Stop sign:
Placed at a road or highway crossing indicates a 
snowmobile must come to a complete stop.

No snowmobiling sign:
Indicates a trail or area where snowmobiling is prohibited.

No studded tracks sign:
Indicates no metal traction devices allowed on trail.

Two-way trail sign:
Indicates trails with permitted two-way 
travel during nighttime hours within the 
public road right-of-way.
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WHERE YOU MAY RIDE A SNOWMOBILE
•	 on state and local grant-in-aid Snowmobile trails. Visit: mndr.gov/snowmobiling
•	 in the bottom or outside slope of a ditch of a county or state road 

NOTICE: Snowmobile operation is restricted to the bottom and outer slope of a 
road ditch of a state highway or county road. Road authorities may allow two-way 
operation on either side of road. 

Check with local government officials on operating snowmobiles within township or 
city limits as private property boundaries vary.

•	 on iced-over waters that have legal access (unless restricted by local 
ordinance)

•	 on township roads when not restricted by local ordinance 
•	 on public lands that are open to motorized vehicles. Land uses vary. Be sure to 

check all federal, state, and local ordinances
•	 on your own land 

Operation after sunset
•	 in the same direction as road traffic in the ditch from one-half hour after 

sunset to one-half hour before sunrise (other than this time, you can ride in 
either direction) 

•	 one-half hour after sunset to one-half hour before sunrise on two-way 
snowmobile trails that are located within the ditches or adjacent to streets or 
highways when specifically permitted by the road authority (look for posted 
two-way signs, see page 21)

A snowmobile may make a direct crossing of a street or highway at any hour of the 
day provided:

1.	 the crossing is made at an angle of approximately 90 degrees to the direction 
of the highway and at a place where no obstruction prevents a quick and safe 
crossing; and

2.	the snowmobile is brought to a complete stop before crossing the shoulder or 
main traveled way of the highway; and

3.	the driver yields the right-of-way to all oncoming traffic which constitutes an 
immediate hazard; and

4.	 in crossing a divided highway, the crossing is made only at an intersection of 
such highway with another public street or highway; and

5.	 if the crossing is made between the hours of one-half hour after sunset to 
one-half hour before sunrise or in conditions of reduced visibility, only if both 
front and rear lights are on; and

RoadwayDitch Ditch

Public Road Right-of-Way

Check local ordinances and this 
regulation book to know where 

it is legal to ride
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6.	a snowmobile may be operated upon a bridge, other than a bridge that is part 
of the main traveled lanes of an interstate highway, when required for the 
purpose of avoiding obstructions to travel when no other method of avoidance 
is possible; provided the snowmobile is operated in the extreme right-hand 
lane, the entrance to the roadway is made within 100 feet of the bridge and the 
crossing is made without undue delay

In the seven-county metro area (Minnesota Statute 84.90)
In the following counties—Anoka, Carver, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scott or 
Washington—you may ride snowmobiles on:

•	 the groomed area of a snowmobile trail
•	 your own land
•	 land posted with signs specifically permitting the use of snowmobiles

You may not ride snowmobiles on land you do not own unless given written or 
verbal permission by the owner, occupant or lessee.

Outside the seven-county metro area
•	 the groomed area of a snowmobile trail

•	 Outside the seven-county metropolitan area, no person shall enter on any land 
not owned by the person for the purpose of operating a recreational motor 
vehicle (including snowmobile)  after being notified, either orally or by written 
or posted notice, by the owner, occupant, or lessee not to do so.

WHERE YOU MAY NOT RIDE
•	 on the roadway, shoulder, or inner slope of the ditch of a state or county road
•	 on the median of a four-lane roadway
•	 within the right-of-way of any interstate
•	 on the right-of-way between opposing lanes of traffic
•	 against traffic at night within the road right-of-way *Except when two-way trail 

travel signs permit use
•	 at airports
•	 in any state park, state recreation area, state historic site, wildlife management 

area, or state scientific and natural area with the exception of posted 
snowmobile trails and areas

•	 in any wildlife management area south of U.S. Highway 2 from Grand Forks 
east to Bemidji, then south along U.S. Highway 71 to Wadena, then east along 
U.S. Highway 10 to Staples and U.S. Highway 210 to the eastern boundary of 
the state, without written permission from the DNR

•	 on any iced-over waters located in a restricted area  or where you don’t have 
legal access

•	 in any areas restricted by local ordinances or municipalities
•	 in a tree nursery or planting area
•	 on state forest lands that are posted or designated closed to snowmobiling 
•	 on state forest lands located in the Boundary Waters Canoe Area Wilderness, 

including all of Lake Isabella and Insula; and portions of Lake Jeanette and 
Burntside State Forests.

•	 in National Wildlife Refuges, Waterfowl Production Areas, or the Boundary 
Waters Canoe Area Wilderness. For more information, contact your local U.S. 
Fish and Wildlife Service.
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OTHER PROHIBITIONS
It is unlawful to:

•	 operate your snowmobile in a careless, reckless, or heedless manner that 
endangers the operator, or property of another, or causes injury or damage 
(intentionally driving over open water, or water skipping, may be considered 
careless or reckless unless done as an event under special permit issued by the 
local sheriff’s office)

•	 litter
•	 enter or leave lands by cutting wire or tearing down a fence
•	 mutilate, destroy, damage, or remove any shelter, comfort station, or facility 

on any state or grant-in-aid trail
•	 post, damage, or remove any signs on any lands or waters unless you are the 

landowner, occupant, or lessee of the property
•	 operate on state forest lands in a manner that causes erosion or rutting, 

damages or destroys trees or growing crops
•	 operate on a state forest trail that is posted for non-motorized use
•	 operate a snowmobile with metal traction devices on paved public trails when 

posted closed by state or local government.

Special Provision - Richard J. Dorer Memorial Hardwood Forest: 
Motor vehicles and snowmobiles may operate only on forest roads that are not 
posted closed and on forest trails that are designated for motorized use. No 
motorized travel is allowed off designated trails under any circumstances.

SPEED LIMITS
It is unlawful to operate a snowmobile in excess of:

•	 50 MPH on any public lands or waters
•	 the posted speed limits on a trail
•	 a speed greater than various conditions dictate for the trail, terrain and 

visibility
•	 the posted road speed limit or 50 MPH, whichever is LOWER, while operating 

in the ditch
•	 any governmental unit snowmobile speed limit. Governmental units include any 

city, county, municipality, township, or conservation district. 

(Minnesota Rule 6100.5200 Subpart 4)

Speed on frozen lake surfaces: (Minnesota Statute 84.87 Subdivision 4)
A county may enact a daytime 65 MPH speed limit for marked trails on frozen lakes 
that are over 10,000 acres. The county would need to pass an ordinance and receive 
approval by the DNR Commissioner. Individual counties will have more information 
on the location and status of any designated 65 MPH trails.
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ENFORCEMENT
Conservation officers, state troopers, deputy sheriffs, police officers 
and other peace officers are responsible for the enforcement of 
Minnesota’s snowmobile laws. Whenever an enforcement officer 
signals you, you must stop. Fleeing an enforcement officer is a felony 
and the snowmobile used may be forfeited. 

Your local conservation officer can be found at: 
www.dnr.state.mn.us/officerpatrolareas/index.html 

Penalties
Violation of most snowmobile statutes and rules are misdemeanors. Youth 
violations may result in snowmobile safety certificate suspension. Also, snowmobiles 
used in burglaries, fleeing a peace officer, or a DWI, may be subject to seizure and 
confiscation or forfeiture. 

The owner or person in lawful control of a snowmobile is subject to penalties if he 
or she knowingly allows the snowmobile to be operated by someone physically or 
mentally unable to drive the vehicle safely, or is under the influence of drugs or 
alcohol. 

A person operating a snowmobile with metal traction devices on any paved trail 
is guilty of a petty misdemeanor punishable by a civil penalty or criminal fine of 
$50 for the first offense, $200 for the second offense, and $500 for the third or 
subsequent offense. Criminal fines will be subject to court surcharges and fees in 
addition to this penalty amount.

Sunken Snowmobiles
 Minnesota law requires snowmobiles and motor vehicles (including cars, trucks, 
watercraft and ATVs) that sink in a lake or river, be removed by the owner within 30 
days. Owners must also notify the county sheriff within 48 hours. If the snowmobile 
or vehicle is not removed, the local unit of government can remove it and charge 
the owner two to five times the cost of removal.

Accidents
Minnesota has worked hard to reduce snowmobiling accidents, injuries, and 
fatalities through education and safety training programs. The largest contributing 
factor to crashes is excessive speed, followed by alcohol usage.

Reporting Requirements (Minnesota Rule 6100.5400 Subpart 2)
If you are involved in a snowmobile accident that results in injury requiring medical 
attention, death, or damage of more than $100, you must file an official accident 
report with the Department of Natural Resources within 48 hours of the accident.

Accident reporting forms are available on the DNR website under the enforcement 
division at www.mndnr.gov/enforcement or call 1-800-366-8917.

http://www.mndnr.gov/enforcement


SNOWMOBILING WHILE INTOXICATED (SWI) 
If you are convicted or refuse chemical testing – regardless of what vehicle type 
you are driving:

•	 Your driver’s license is revoked, and your ATV, snowmobile, and motorboat 
privileges are all suspended for one year

If it’s your first driving while intoxicated (DWI) offense and you are operating a 
snowmobile or other off-road recreational vehicle:

•	 You are also subject to chemical use assessments, conditional release, and 
plate impoundment of your highway licensed vehicles – the same as a DWI on a 
highway licensed vehicle

The underage not-a-drop provisions in the DWI laws now apply to snowmobiles and 
other off-road recreational vehicles:

•	 Your driver’s license and operating privileges for highway vehicles will be 
revoked

Operating a snowmobile while under the influence of alcohol, a controlled 
substance or its metabolite, or other hazardous substance is unlawful. Operators 
who are impaired may be required to submit to tests by an enforcement officer to 
determine the presence of these substances. There is a separate additional criminal 
penalty for refusal to submit to the tests, and the person’s snowmobiling privileges 
will be suspended for one year upon refusal. SWI convictions and refusals are 
recorded on the violator’s driver’s license record and affect their driver’s license 
privileges.

An operator who is found to be impaired or has an alcohol concentration of .08 
or more, can be charged with a misdemeanor, gross misdemeanor, or felony level 
Driving While Intoxicated (DWI). Persons convicted of a misdemeanor will be 
subject to: up to $1,000 fine (plus surcharges); possible jail sentence; and loss of 
snowmobile operating privileges for one year.

In addition to the above misdemeanor penalties, the following gross misdemeanor 
penalty provisions may apply if the person has any prior DWI violations, has an 
alcohol concentration of twice the legal limit, or has a child under 16 years of age 
with them on the snowmobile:

•	 Up to $3,000 fine with longer mandatory jail time
•	 Forfeiture of the snowmobile *If a person has three or more DWI convictions 

or revocations in the last 10 years, or has a prior felony conviction, he or she 
can be sentenced to 3-7 years in jail, up to $14,000 fine, or both. Longer 
license revocations also would be imposed.

Open Bottle Law
It is unlawful for a person to drink or consume alcoholic beverages when operating 
a snowmobile on a roadway or shoulder of a roadway that is not a part of a 
designated snowmobile trail.

ZERO Alcohol
DNR conservation officers strongly encourage every snowmobiler to practice ‘Zero 
Alcohol’ use as part of their own safe riding habits. Many snowmobilers already 
choose to ride alcohol free. Practicing ‘Zero Alcohol’ before and during your next 
ride will save lives and reduce injuries. 
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MINNESOTA TRESPASS LAWS 
Trespass is the most frequent complaint landowners have against snowmobilers. 
Trespass seriously impacts the ability of clubs to get private landowners to allow 
grant-in-aid trails on their property. We recommend that all recreational users 
ask first before entering private lands, even if the land is not posted. If you 
violate Minnesota’s trespass laws, you will be guilty of a misdemeanor or gross 
misdemeanor, or may be charged with a civil penalty. Civil penalties range from 
$50 for a first time violation to $500 and loss of registration for a third violation. 
(Minnesota Statute 97B.002 Subdivision 1 and 2) 

You are guilty of a gross misdemeanor when you:
•	 Knowingly disregard signs prohibiting trespass
•	 Trespass after the landowner tells you not to
•	 Violate the trespass law twice in three years. If you are convicted of a gross 

misdemeanor, you will be subject to fines up to $3,000 and up to one year 
in jail, your snowmobile registration will be null and void, and you will lose all 
hunting privileges for two years. 

You must have permission to: 
•	 Enter posted land
•	 Enter agricultural land — land that is plowed or tilled; has standing crops or 

crop residue; is within a maintained fence for enclosing domestic livestock; 
is planted native or introduced hay land or grassland; or is planted to short 
rotation woody crops (harvested within 15 years of planting).

•	 All planted grassland, hay land, and short rotation woody crop land meet the 
definition of agricultural land, grass land enrolled in the federal Conservation 
Reserve Program (CRP), Conservation Reserve Enhancement Program 
(CREP), or the state Reinvest in Minnesota Reserve Program (RIM), Walk In 
Access areas. These lands do not need to be posted to prevent trespass. 

It’s unlawful to:
•	 Wound or kill another person’s domestic animal or destroy private property

•	 Pass through a closed gate without returning it to the original position

•	 Stray off the groomed portions of marked state trails.

GAME LAWS RELATED TO SNOWMOBILING
General Restrictions 
A person licensed to take deer must not operate a snowmobile or an off-highway 
vehicle on public or private property in an area open for the taking of deer by 
firearms on a day that they are licensed to take deer in that area except:

•	 Before legal shooting hours (1/2 hour before sunrise).
•	 From 11am until 2pm. 
•	 After legal shooting hours (1/2 hour after sunset). 
•	 On property that they own. 
•	 On private property with the landowner’s permission. 
•	 Under a permit issued by a conservation officer to operate these vehicles in an 

emergency, medical, or other unusual situation during the restricted hours.
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Recreational Snowmobile and OHV Riders
During the firearms deer season, option A season, snowmobile trails and OHV trails 
and routes on state forest lands are closed to ALL recreational snowmobile and off-
highway vehicle riding (ATV, OHM, and ORV) where deer may be taken by rifle only 
(see MN Hunting and Trapping Regulations booklet): 

•	 Series 100 permit areas 
•	 Portions of series 200 permit areas
•	 Forest roads remain open to snowmobile and OHV use 

Firearms Transportation in Motor Vehicles
A person may transport unloaded, uncased firearms (excluding pistols) in a motor 
vehicle, including snowmobiles:

•	 While at a shooting range with permission 
•	 While lawfully hunting on private or public land or while traveling to or from a 

site the person intends to hunt or trap or has lawfully hunted that day.

Firearms must be transported unloaded and cased:
•	 Within Anoka, Hennepin, and Ramsey counties
•	 Within boundaries of a home rule charter, or statutory city with population of 

2,500 or more
•	 On school grounds
•	 As otherwise restricted in game refuges, shining, thermal imagining or night 

vision laws 
•	 A handgun/pistol cannot be transported uncased without a valid permit to 

carry.

It is unlawful to:
•	 use a snowmobile to chase, run over, or kill a wild animal
•	 shoot or attempt to shoot a wild animal from a snowmobile.

FOR MORE INFORMATION
GRANT-IN-AID PROGRAM
The Grant-in-Aid Program is a cooperative effort between the Minnesota DNR, 
local governments, local snowmobile organizations, and private landowners who 
provide the majority of Minnesota’s 22,000 miles of snowmobile trails. Funded 
through snowmobile registration and Snowmobile State Trail Sticker fees and gas 
taxes, the grant-in-aid program helps local groups and clubs develop and maintain 
trails.

•	 Grant-in-aid trails are open each year from December 1 to April 1
•	 Many grant-in-aid trails throughout the state run through private property. 

Stay on good terms with these landowners by staying on marked trails. Don’t 
jeopardize your ability to use private lands

•	 To operate on grant-in-aid trails, a snowmobile must display its trail use 
registration sticker or, if out of state, its state trail sticker 



Earl and Sonya Anderson of Alexandria Minnesota have been named the 
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources Volunteer Snowmobile Instructor 
of the Year for 2021. Both have been responsible for training in 6400 youth 
in snowmobile safety. Earl and Sonya are members of the Douglas Area Trails 
Association. 

Earl and Sonya are the planners, organizers, donate the facility to have the 
classes and equipment for the kids that want the training.  Earl and Sonya have 
specific roles; While Sonya works more in leading the classroom, Earl is the 
hands-on guy who preps all the snowmobiles. Earl has even made a couple 
of wheel kits to put on the snowmobiles for training in times of low snow 
amounts.  

Conservation Officer Mitch Lawler said that “Earl and Sonya Anderson have 
been pillars in the Alexandria snowmobiling community for decades. Their 
passion for the sport as well as their training and equipping of young riders has 
created a lasting impact for generations to come. Their annual Snowmobile 
Safety classes held in Alexandria have been a “go-to” for families with young 
riders, knowing they’ll receive personal instruction from experienced and 
caring instructors.” 

Learn how 
you can 
become a 
DNR youth 
volunteer 
instructor 
at: mndnr.
gov/safety/
instructors

Conservation Officer Mitch Lawler and Sonya and Earl Anderson
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CONTACT INFORMATION
Where to ride your snowmobile
mndnr.gov/snowmobiling 

State trails
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources—Information Center 
500 Lafayette Rd., St. Paul, MN 55155-4040

651-296-6157 or 888-MINNDNR

SNOWMOBILE INSTRUCTOR OF THE YEAR

 http://www.dnr.state.mn.us/safety/instructors/become.html 
http://mndnr.gov/safety/instructors
http://mndnr.gov/safety/instructors
http://mndnr.gov/safety/instructors
http://mndnr.gov/snowmobiling
http://mndnr.gov/safety/vehicle
http://mndnr.gov/snowmobile


2022-2023 Snowmobile Regulations

 MinnesotaDNR @mndnr

Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
500 Lafayette Road 

St. Paul, MN 55155-4040 
888-MINNDNR or 651-296-6157

mndnr.gov

The Minnesota DNR prohibits discrimination in its programs and services based  
on race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, public assistance status, age, 
sexual orientation or disability. Persons with disabilities may request reasonable 
modifications to access or participate in DNR programs and services by contacting 
the DNR ADA Title II Coordinator at info.dnr@state.mn.us or 651-296-6157. 
Discrimination inquiries should be sent to Minnesota DNR, 500 Lafayette Road, 
St. Paul, MN 55155-4049; or Office of Civil Rights, U.S. Department of the Interior, 
1849 C. Street NW, Washington, D.C. 20240.

©2022, State of Minnesota, Department of Natural Resources

Printed on recycled paper containing a minimum of 10 percent post-consumer 
waste and vegetable-based ink. 

CALL US
Interpreters are available to answer all of your questions

DNR license, titling and registration: M-F 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

info.dnr@state.mn.us

888-MINNDNR or 651-296-6157

For more information on snowmobile trails, maps, trip planning, safety training, 
rules and regulations, trail closures and more, visit mndnr.gov/snowmobiling

To contact a conservation officer call 888-MINNDNR or 651-296-6157.

http://mndnr.gov
mailto:info.dnr%40state.mn.us?subject=
https://www.dnr.state.mn.us/snowmobiling/index.html


www.haydays.com 

save the date
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