PRIMARY ABSENTEE BALLOTS REMAINING TO BE COUNTED

Chapter 77, enacted by the 2020 Minnesota Legislature, contains this provision:

A county must report to the secretary of state the number of absentee ballots remaining to be counted after the 24-hour period prescribed in Minnesota Statutes, section 203B.121, subdivision 5, paragraph (c). The report must be made as soon as practicable, but not more than four hours after that period ends. The secretary of state must publish these data on the secretary's website as soon as practicable, but not more than 24 hours after its receipt.

The data as reported to the Secretary of State by each county is below.

Absentee Ballots Remaining to be Counted

8/13/2020

	3	
County	Number of Ballots Reported	
Aitkin		124
Anoka		34
Becker		54
Beltrami		0
Benton		
Big Stone		26
Blue Earth		151
Brown		0
Carlton		165
Carver		1646
Cass		118
Chippewa		38
Chisago		147
Clay		
Clearwater		329
Cook		
Cottonwood		0
Crow Wing		81
Dakota		1702
Dodge		48
Douglas		0
Faribault		27
Fillmore		
Freeborn		78
Goodhue		105
Grant		63
Hennepin		8072
Houston		54
Hubbard		120
Isanti		48
Itasca		251
Jackson		8

7/13/2020	Minnesota Secretary C
Kanabec	40
Kandiyohi	106
Kittson	10
Koochiching	34
Lac Qui Parle	45
Lake	
Lake Of The	12
Woods	
Le Sueur	16
Lincoln	36 51
Lyon McLeod	114
Mahnomen	0
Marshall	U
Martin	61
Meeker	0
Mille Lacs	27
Morrison	91
Mower	4
Murray	10
Nicollet	33
Nobles	6
Norman	64
Olmsted	1179
Otter Tail	127
Pennington	12
Pine	0
Pipestone	5
Polk	154
Pope	19
Ramsey	2951
Red Lake	13
Redwood	9
Renville	17
Rice	327
Rock	17
Roseau	158
St. Louis	1948
Scott	458
Sherburne	226
Sibley Stearns	124 769
Stearns Steele	769 50
Stevens	22
Swift	3
Todd	11
Traverse	11
11446136	

Wabasha	60
Wadena	23
Waseca	17
Washington	1244
Watonwan	31
Wilkin	618
Winona	66
Wright	331

Yellow Medicine