Electronic Real Estate Recording Task Force

House | Senate | Legislation & Bill Status | Laws, Statutes & Rules | Joint Depts. & Commissions

-- General Legislative Info -- 🔻 -- Depts & Commissions --

Homepage

Members

Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Minutes

Resources on the Web

Subcommittees

Task Force Forms

Pilot Activity

ERERTF Standards

2001 Legislative Report

2002 Legislative Report

2003 Legislative Report

2004 Legislative Report

Electronic Real Estate Recording Task Force

Recording Content and Workflow Subcommittee

SCOPE: This group will provide insight to the consultants on issues and concerns that include but are not limited to:

- County office groups (Recorder, Auditor and Treasurer) necessary to validate recording process needs.
- Private industry needs and workflow concerns.
- County processes and general knowledge of current workflow.
- Electronic fees and documents collected for other state offices.

MEMBERS

Angela Burrs County Auditor - Fillmore

Denny Kron, Co- County Deputy Auditor - Stearns

Chair

Don Goedken Department of Transportation
Gail Miller County Recorder - Renville

Jeff Carlson, Co- CI Title

Chair

John Lally Department of Revenue

Larry Dalien County Property Records - Anoka

Paul McGinley Loucks & McIagan

Steven Baker City Assessor - Minneapolis
Steven Ruhlik County Treasurer - Steele

MEETING MATERIALS:

Minutes from January 10, 2002

Minutes from April 25th and 29, 2002

SUBCOMMITTEE RESOURCES:

11. 1. (. 1. 05/00/00/1.)

Updated: 05/06/03(jhr)