FROM THE OFFICE OF

VAN A. BROSTROM COURT ADMINISTRATOR

LYON COUNTY

MARSHALL, MINNESOTA 56258 TELEPHONE (507) 537-6734

August 25, 1989

John Hughes Assistant Director-Operations Business Services Division State of Minnesota Office of the Secretary of State 180 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

Re: Employees Authorized to Sign

Dear Mr. Hughes:

The following are the names and signatures of the employees of my office who are authorized to sign official documents:

Joyce Sorbel

Bette Johnson

Joan Hirmer

Barbara Ohlemann /

Renae Nichols Genae E. Nicholi

Karen Bierman Haven g. Bullings.
Anna Schubert anna Schulurt If you need anything further, please advise.

Sincerely,

Van A. Brostrom

Court Administrator

139456

STATE OF MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT OF STATE FILED

AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER