CERTIFICATE OF SELECTION OF COMMISSIONER FOR ST. CLOUD METROPOLITAN TRANSIT COMMISSION

The undersigned, Mr. Jeffrey J. Baird hereby certifies he is the City Clerk for the City of Waite Park, Minnesota; that the City Council of the City of Waite Park, Minnesota, is the governing body of the City of Waite Park, Minnesota; and that said City Council did on its regular meeting held on the 13th day of 50 m, 1989, in the City Hall in the City of Waite Park, Minnesota, unanimously pass the necessary resolution appointing Alcuin J. Ringsmuth to membership of the St. Cloud Metropolitan Transit Commission for a three year term, said term expiring July 1, 1992, a copy of which resolution is attached hereto and made a part hereof.

Mr. Jeffrey J Bai City Clerk

Subscribed and sworn to before me

this 18 day of 4004, 198

r3940\$

RESOLUTION

WHEREAS, MS 458A.01 created a St. Cloud Metropolitan Transit

Commission and designated the City of Waite Park a member of such

Commission, and

WHEREAS, said statute entitles the City of Waite Park to appoint by resolution of this Council a member to the Transit Commission,

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT HEREBY RESOLVED BY THE COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF WAITE PARK that Alcuin J. Ringsmuth is appointed to membership on the St. Cloud Metropolitan Transit Authority.

Adopted this 13th day of June, 1989, by the following vote of the Council of the City of Waite Park:

Ayes: Councilmen McDonald, Miller, Steichen, and Thelen

Alcuin J. Ringsmuth

City of Waite Park

Mayor

Nayes: None

Abstained: Mayor Ringsmuth.

STATE OF MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT OF STATE FILED

AUG 3 1989

and Bucker and Show

Secretary of State

×39404