BEFORE THE MUNICIPAL BOARD

OF THE STATE OF MINNESOTA

Robert J. Ferderer
Robert W. Johnson
Kenneth F. Sette
Sydney G. Nelson
A. Hubert Nordgren

Chairman
Vice Chairman
Member
Ex-Officio Member
Ex-Officio Member

DEPARTMENT OF STATE
FILED
FEB 2 4 1983

"notany or a

p 3440 3

IN THE MATTER OF THE PETITION AND )
RESOLUTION FOR THE ANNEXATION OF )
CERTAIN LAND TO THE CITY OF FERGUS )
FALLS PURSUANT TO MINNESOTA STATUES )
414

SUPPLEMENTAL ORDER FOR ELECTION

Pursuant to the Municipal Board Order dated February 17, 1983 annexing certain land to the City of Fergus Falls and ordering an election on April 26, 1983, the Minnesota Municipal Board hereby issues its Supplemental Order for Election.

## IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

- 1. The polling place and election judges shall be as follows:
  - a. The polling place in the Township of Buse shall be the Buse Town Hall.
  - b. The election judges in the Township of Buse shall be:

Carolyn Sund, Assistant Chief Election Judge Alvin Schmidt George Sund James Goerdt Elmer Zill Clarence Schmidt Margaret Piekarski Peter Tungseth

c. The polling places and the election judges in the City of Fergus Falls shall be:

First Ward - Fire Station, 235 East Washington

First Precinct - Mabel Schempp, Chm., Vernon Lovelace, Frances
Haller. Alternates: Mabel Grimm, Melba Neumann,
Eunice Bergerud.

Second Precinct - Marion Bluhm, Chm., Shirley Drews, Pat Teiken.
Alternates: Raudene Nilson, Elaine Robertson,
Joyce Beck.

Second Ward - Junior High School, 601 East Randolph

First Precinct - Helen Arends, Chm., George Lindstrom, Dorothy Brewer. Alternates: Carma Oyloe, Ann Jordan.

Second Precinct - Margaret Krogh, Chm., Jean Wilkins, Lois Conito.
Alternates: Geraldine Raaen, Holly Fiedler,
Audrey Emmen.

Third Ward - McKinley School, 724 West Laurel

First Precinct - Mary Kruchten, Chm., Helen Manning, Audrey Masten.
Alternates: Dorothy Dillerud, Bernice LeDue,
Mabel Luther.

Second Precinct - Mary Smith, Chm., Margaret Babst, Miriam Gutz.
Alternates: Louise Haarstad, Jeanine Stahlber,
Sonyia Ochler.

Fourth Ward - Adams School, 301 West Bancroft

First Precinct - Katharine Jacobson, Chm., Phil Kjaglien, Ellen Shaner. Alternates: Helen Larson, Minnies Giese, Shirley Dewey.

Second Precinct - Doris Josephs, Chm., Catherine Stortroen, Betty
Hatling. Alternates: Dorraine Woessner, RoseAnn
LaPlante, Marion Kershner.

Special Judges for Nursing Homes and Health Care Facilities for Absentee Voting: Marion Atkinson, Mary Boe.

Dated this 22nd day of February, 1983.

V. Lunch

MINNESOTA MUNICIPAL BOARD 165 Metro Square Building St. Paul, Minnesota 55101

Patricia D. Lundy Assistant Director