CERTIFICATE OF SELECTION OF COMMISSIONER FOR ST. CLOUD METROPOLITAN TRANSIT COMMISSION

The undersigned, John J. Streitz, City Clerk of the City of St. Cloud, Minnesota; hereby certifies that the City Council of the City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, is the governing body of the City of St. Cloud, Minnesota; and that said City Council did on its regular meeting held on the 21st day of June, 1982, in the City Hall in the City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, passed the necessary resolution appointing Sybil Hollern to membership on the St. Cloud Metropolitan Transit Commission for a three year term, said term expiring June 30, 1985, a copy of which resolution is attached hereto and made a part thereof.

eitz Clerk Cloud, Minnesota: St

Subscribed and sworn to before me this 29th day of June, 1982

Rebecca L. Benoit

**** REBECCA L. BENOIT NOTARY PUBLIC - MINNESOTA STEARNS COUNTY My Commission Expires Aug. 8, 1983

STATE OE MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT OF STATE JUL 2 1 1982 Joan Anderson Shower Secretary of State #34074 0.D

Resolution No: 1982-6-173

RESOLUTION APPOINTING SYBIL HOLLERN TO THE ST. CLOUD METROPOLITAN TRANSIT COMMISSION.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF ST. CLOUD, MINNESOTA:

That Sybil Hollern be and she hereby is appointed to the St. Cloud Metropolitan Transit Commission, effective immediately for a period ending June 30, 1985, and that a Certificate

of Selection be issued to that effect.

Adopted this <u>21st</u> day of <u>June</u> , 1982	Adopted	this	<u>21st</u>	đay	of	June,	1982.
--	---------	------	-------------	-----	----	-------	-------

STATE OF MINNESOTA COUNTY OF STEARNS CITY OF ST. CLOUD I, John J. Streitz, City Clerk of the City of St. Cloud, Minnesota, du City Council of the City of St. Cloud, Minnesota.

1

ي:

WITNESS MY HAND AND THE SEAL OF THE CITY OF ST. CLOUD, MINNESOTA, This the 2012 day of _______ Aug. 1987 1982

Cle of S. Cloud, Minp

.



STATE OF MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT OF THE FILED JUL 1 5 1982

Secretary of State

ST. CLOUD METROPOLITAN TRANSIT COMMISSION WAITE PARK, SAUK RAPIDS, ST. CLOUD, MINNESOTA

COMMISSIONERS

Ben Gratzek-Chairman A. J. Ringsmuth-Secretary Sybil M. Hollern-Treasurer Robert J. Huston-Member

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

David W. Tripp Suite 301, 14-5th Ave. So. St. Cloud, MN 56301 (612) 251-1499

July 14, 1982

The Honorable Joanne A. Growe Secretary of State State of Minnesota 180 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155

Dear Ms. Growe:

Enclosed herewith find certificates of selection for appointed transit commissioner as required by Section 2, Subdivision 5, of Minnesota Statutes 458A.03.

Thank you for filing the same as required by law.

Sincerely,

DAvid W. IRipp

David W. Tripp Executive Director

DWT/mgs Enclosures