STATE OF MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION REORGANIZATION ORDER NO. 121

Pursuant to Minnesota Statutes 1980, Section 16.125, the following administrative reorganization order is made with prior approval of the Governor.

In order to improve efficiency and avoid duplication in the operation of state government, responsibility for the accounting function and the funds of the Rural Rehabilitation Fund, which is controlled by the Governor's Council on Rural Development, are transferred from the Department of Administration to the Department of Energy, Planning, and Development.

No positions are transferred.

Equipment, records, and files shall be appropriately transferred as agreed by the involved agencies.

Any leases or other contractual agreements shall be amended to reflect the change in responsible agency.

The Commissioner of Finance shall make the necessary financial determinations in accordance with Minnesota Statutes 1980, Section 16.125, Subdivision 3.

The effective date of this order is July 1, 1982. The order is herewith filed with the Secretary of State and shall remain in effect until amended or superseded.

APPROVED:

June 30, 1982

Date

JAMES J. HINIKER, JR., Commissioner Department of Administration

FILED ACCORDING TO LAW:

July 1, 1982

Date

derson hour

JOAN ANDERSON GROWE Secretary of State

STATE OF MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT OF STATE JUL FILED JUL 1, 1982 Joan Charleron Scours

Secretary of State

134001

STATE OF MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT OF ADMINISTRATION REORGANIZATION ORDER NO. 120

Pursuant to Minnesota Statutes, 1980, Section 16.125, the following administrative reorganization order is made with prior approval of the Governor.

In order to improve efficiency and avoid duplication of effort in the operation of state government, the State Soil and Water Conservation Board, with all its powers, authorities, and funding is transferred from the Department of Natural Resources to the Department of Agriculture.

The following positions and incumbents, with all accrued benefits, are transferred from the Department of Natural Resources to the Department of Agriculture. The legislative complement of the Department of Natural Resources is decreased by sixteen positions and the legislative complement of the Department of Agriculture is increased by sixteen positions.

Position #	Classification	Incumbent
053940 568490	Soil Conservation Representative Clerk Steno II	Vacant Susan M. Belisle
568500	Assistant Executive Director, Soil and Water Board	Ronald M. Nargang
119780 119800	Soil Conservation Representative Soil Conservation Representative,	Dennis A. Pond Gregory A. Larson
	Senior	
568470	Executive Director, State Soil and Water Conservation Board	Vernon F. Reinert
568480 568510	Clerk Typist II Office Services Supervisor I	Mary T. Miller Mary Jo Anderson
Region I		
011890	Soil Conservation Representative	Richard A. Ness
Region II		
011900	Soil Conservation Representative	Michael Flitter
Region III	Coil Composition Democratic	TTT-T-TZ AT
011910 Region IV	Soil Conservation Representative	Harold K. Anderson
064320	Engineer Senior	Darrell Applegrain
160770	Soil Conservation Representative	Christopher J. Hofstede
011920 Region V	Soil Conservation Representative	Jeffrey D. Nielsen
011930	Soil Conservation Representative	David C. Peterson
Region VI		مى مەربىيە بىر 4 - بىر كەربىيە ئىر مەربىيە بىر مەربىيە بىر مەربىيە بىر 4 - بىر مەربىيە بىر مەربىيە بىر
011940	Soil Conservation Representative	James R. Birkholz