REPOLUTION NO. 9 OF 1978

A RESOLUTION APPOINTING ELECTION JUDGES DESIGNATING ELECTION DAY OPENING HOURS AND DESIGNATING THE POLLING PLACE

BE IT RESOLVED, By the City Council of the City of Morgan, Minnesota as follows:

1) That the following individuals shall be appointed judges for the primary and general elections to be held September 12, 1978 and November 7. 1978:

Denis Seidl Janice Robinson Arthur Arlt Joyce Krause Dora Paspe

Margaret Gluth (As Alternate)

lazga

Isabelle Poncin Arliss Vollbrecht

C. R. Whitcomb Edwin Kelm John Kleinschmidt - City Clark

2) That the hours the polls will be open are:

5:00 P.M. to 8:00 P.M. - Primary Election 9:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M. - General Election

3) That the polling place for the City of Morgan shall be in the Community Building.

PASSED AND ADOPTED BY THE CITY COUNCIL, This 2nd day of August, 1978 and upon vote being taken, the following voted in favor thereof: Councilman Welter, Kopischke and Weber. No one voted against the same. Councilman Hinrichs was absent. Whereupon the Mayor declared said Resolution duly adopted and affixed his signature thereto which was attested by the City Clark.

Philip L. Bickhardt, Mayor

ATTEST

City Clerk olin

(Seal)

. STATE OF MINISSONS Dipartment of State CALCED. 0CT 1 1978 fin Andrew Acts

23,274/6