THE FARMER-LABOR PARTY

OF MINNESOTA

F. A. PIKE. Chairman

C. A. LINDBERGH, Treasurer O. W. BERGAN

MRS. OTTO BRINKMAN BENJAMIN DRAKE OLE LANGHAUG

WILLIAM MAHONEY

FRED E. TILLQUIST THOMAS VAN LEAR R. L. HARMON, Secretary

WM. A. SCHAPER H. G. TEIGAN

STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEE

CAMPAIGN HEADQUARTERS 900 GLOBE BUILDING PHONE CEDAR 5825 SAINT PAUL

DISTRICT CHAIRMEN

DISTRICT CHAIRMEN

1st District, J. J. REITER, Rochester
2d District, JOHN M. JOHNSON, Hanska
3d District, J. B. LOKKESMOE, Red Wing
4th District, FRANK FISHER, St. Paul
5th District, E. M. STANCHFIELD, Minneapolis
6th District, A. H. HENDRICKSON, SaukCenter
7th District, VICTOR N. JOHNSON, Garfield
8th District, HENRY L. MORIN, Duluth
9th District,
10th District,

Eliza Lvans Deming appoints Benjamin Drake, Minneapolis, Frank H. Keyes appoints Ole Langhaug, Evansville Roy C. Smelker appoints C. A. Lindbergh, Morrison,

By letter W. W. Royster appoints Fred E. Tillquist, St. Paul

H. T. Van Lear appoints thos Van Lear, Minneapolis.

By letter Emil Vellmy appoints Henry G. Teigan, Minneapolis

Motion to adjourne. The motion was carried.

H. I . Van Lour, Secretary. Recording.

me this senanth day of Notary Public, Romsoy County, Minn. My Commiccion Expires May 12, 1927.

2862

STATE OF MINNESOTA
DEPARTMENT OF STATE
FILED
OCT 7-1922

Secretury of State

STATE OF MINNESOTA) -ss-



exth says that he was the chairman of the State Central Committee of the Farmer-Labor Party of Minnesota in 1920 and as such held over in office until this present year. That in this present year the candidates of the said Farmer-Labor party in the state of Minnesota, who are entitled to appoint members of the state central Committee are hereinafter indicated by name in the column extended after the list of names of the offices to be filled; and that in the furthur extended column as given below the names respectively of the persons appointed to such State central Committee by each of said candidates to wit:

Offices to be filled	Farmer-Labor Candidates	Appointments to State Central Committee
Governor Lieutenant Governor	Magnus Johnson L.L. Leith	F.A.Pike,Chairman Wm. Mahoney,
Sec. of State	Susie Stageberg	Mrs. Atto Brink- man
State Treasurer	Frank H. Keyes	Ole.Langhaug
Attorney General State Auditor	Foy C. Smekler Eliza Evans Deming	C.A. Lindberg Benjamin Drake
Railroad and Warehouse	27) 12: 31: 31: 31: 51: 51: 52: 53: 61: 61: 61: 61: 61: 61: 61: 61: 61: 61	
Comr.	W.W. Royster,	Fred E.Tillquist
Clerk Supreme Court U. S. Senator	Hhward Van Lear Henrik Shipstead	Thomas Van Lear Wm. A.Schaper
O. S. Sension	Heurtk purbareso	um. W. Donobar
Rep. in Congress	E.Vomlimy	H.G.Teigan
Rep. in Congress	Knud Wefald	0. W. Bergan
그 현 있는 프랑크를 내용했다면 하고 있는 데이터를 보고 하는		나이는 나는 안 집중이 그 이번 경험을 받았다.

That said Committee was duly appointed by the said candidates which has elected and constituted Ralph L. Harmon as secretary of said Committee, and that said committee so constituted and officered has been and now is acting as the State Central Committee of said Farmer-Labor Party. That upon the appointment and organization of said Committee the former State Central Committee of the Farmer-Labor Party, of which as aforesaid, this affiant was chairman yielded and surrendered its powers as a Committee to the Committee above named

and ceased to function as the State Central Committee of the Farmer-Labor Party; and affiant further says that said Farmer-Labor Party has no other Committee or officers than the committee and officers stated above, and that as such State Central Committee it is performing all of the usual duties and functions of the State Central Committee of a political party.

Judenia & Site

Subscribed and sworn to before me this 6th day of October, 1922

Notary Public, Ramsey County, Minn My commission expires May 7th, 1928