BEFORE THE MUNICIPAL COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MINNESOTA

Robert W. Johnson Arthur R. Swan Robert J. Ford Robert A. Gambrino Keith H. Maurer

Chairman Vice Chairman Member Ex-Officio Member Ex-Officio Member

IN THE MATTER OF THE PROCEEDINGS TAKEN UPON JOINT RESOLUTION OF THE TOWN OF ST. CLOUD AND THE CITY OF ST. CLOUD, MINNESOTA, DESIGNATING AN UNINCORPORATED AREA AS IN NEED OF ORDERLY ANNEXATION AND CONFERRING JURISDICTION OVER SAID AREA TO THE MINNESOTA MUNICIPAL COMMISSION)

AMENDMENT TO MUNICIPAL COMMISSION FINDINGS OF FACT AND ORDER DATED 3rd DAY OF MARCH, 1970

Page 3, Parcel G, the second paragraph of the above-entitled Findings of Fact reading as follows:

> 11. The West Half (W1/4) of the Northwest Quarter (NW/4) of the Northeast Quarter (NE%), excepting the Southerly 264 feet of the Northerly 495 feet of the Westerly 330 feet thereof; and"

is hereby amended to read as follows:

"1. The West Half (W/2) of the Northwest Quarter (NW/4) of the Northeast Quarter (NE%), excepting the Southerly 264 feet of the Northerly 495 feet of the Westerly 330 feet thereof; and"

Page 10, Parcel G, the sixth paragraph of the above-entitled Order which reads as follows:

> "2. That part of the East Half of the Southeast Quarter of the Northeast Quarter (E%SE%NE%) and the East Half of the Northeast Quarter of the Southeast Quarter (EMNEWSEW) lying South of the Center line of Minnesota Trunk Highway Number 52 as now located and established in Section Sixteen (16);"

is hereby amended to read as follows:

"2. That part of the East Half of the Southeast Quarter of the Northeast Quarter (E%SE%NE%) and the East Half of the Northeast Quarter of the Southeast Quarter (EMNEWSEM) lying South of the Center line of Minnesota Trunk Highway Number 52 as now located and established in Section Sixteen (16);"

> Dated this 64 day of March, 1970 MINNESOTA MUNICIPAL COMMISSION 610 Capitol Square Building St. Paul, Minnesota 55101

Bruce Rasmussen

Secretary

Bucc-la-Jundy # 21391 STATE OF MINNESOTA DEPARTMENT OF STATE

FILED MAR 9 - 1970

Secretary of State