
· STATE OF MINNESOTA
DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

In the Matter of the Proposed
Adoption of Amendments to the
Rules of the Minnesota
Crime Victims Reparations Board
Governing Claims Procedures and
Eligibility for Reparations

I. General

STATEMENT OF NEED
AND REASONABLENESS

The Minnesota Crime Victims Reparations Board provides
compensation to victims of crime who have suffered physical or
emotional injury. Victims and their immediate family members may
receive compensation for medical or dental care, psychological
counseling, loss of income, child care or household services,
funeral expenses or loss of support for a victim's spouse and
children. Claimants must meet the Board's eligibility
requirements which include filing a claim within two years,
reporting the crime to the police, and cooperating fully with law
enforcement. The Board is composed of five members who meet once
a month to review claims and to approve or deny awards.

The Board is governed by a set of statutes and rules which
specify the Board's eligibility criteria. The proposed
amendments will supplement the existing rules. The Board needs
the proposed amendments to clarify eligibility for loss of
support and lost wages, and to control costs and allow the Board
to stay within its budget. The proposed amendments are based on
the experiences of the Board in implementing Minnesota statutes,
sections 611A.51 - .67 and are consistent with those statutes.

II. statutory Authority

The Board is required by Minnesota Statutes, section
611A.56, subdivision 1, paragraph (b), to:

adopt rules to implement and administer
sections 611A.51 to 611A.68 including rules
governing the method of practice and
procedure before the board, prescribing the
manner in which applications for reparations
shall be made, and providing for discovery
proceedings.
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The Board first adopted rules in the mid-1970's in response to
this statutory mandate and has, at times, amended the rules or
added new rules. The most recent amendments to the Board's rules
became effective AprilS, 1993. The statute clearly authorizes
the Board to adopt new rules setting rate limits on expenses and
clarifying the Board's procedure for calculating claims.

III. Small Business Considerations

Minnesota Statutes, section 14.115, requires agencies, when
proposing a new rule or amending existing rules, to consider
certain methods for reducing the impact of the rule on small
businesses. The Board has considered these methods for reducing
the impact of the rules on small businesses.

The proposed amendments will have no impact on small
businesses.

IV. Departmental Earnings

Minnesota Statutes, section 16A.1285, does not apply because
the proposed amendments do not set fees.

V. Fiscal Impact

Minnesota Statutes, section 14.11, subdivision 1, does not
apply because adoption of the rules will not result in additional
spending by local public bodies in excess of $100,000 per year
for the first two years following adoption of the rules.

VI. Impact on Agricultural Lands

Minnesota Statutes, section 14.11, subdivision 2, regarding
agricultural effect, is inapplicable because the proposed
amendments will not have any direct and substantial adverse
impact on agricultural land.

VII. Rule-By-Rule ill1alysis

7505.3100 LOSS OF SUPPORT

Subp. 5. Three Year Review. The Boardts statute states
that clainls for loss of support may be resubmitted after 3 years
and directs the Board to consider the claimant's financial need
and the availability of funds to the Board. The rules passed in
1993 provided that, for purposes of the three year review, if the
claimant's gross annual income is more than 185% of the federal
poverty level, the claimant is not considered to have a

2



,.'

continuing financial need. However, further amendments are
needed to clarify which year of gross income will be used to make
the eligibility determination. Also, the rule does not indicate
whether benefits can be resumed if a claimant's income decreases
in the future. The proposed rule states that the income reported
on the claimant's tax return for the year prior to the 3 year
review date will be used to determine eligibility. The rule also
states that after benefits have ceased, they cannot be resumed.

The proposed rule is reasonable because it provides a
consistent and objective means of determining continued
eligibility for loss of support, and prevents arbitrary and
subjective decisions about the claimant's eligibility for further
benefits. By reducing the Board's costs, this rule will also
assure that funding is available to assist victims during the
three years following the death. Victims are most in need of
assistance during that time.

7505.3200 LOSS OF INCOME.

Subpart 2. Computation of lost income: victim self-employed
or unemployed.

The Board reimburses claimants for net lost income. To
calculate the amount of loss for a self-employed or unemployed
victim, the current rule directs staff to use the victim's tax
returns, W-2 forms, check stubs, signed contracts or receipts or
other agency records to determine the victim's average income
during the year prior to the crime. This rule has not worked
well in cases where the claimant submits contracts or receipts
instead of tax returns. These contracts or receipts were often
unclear about the time period in which the work was to be done
and the amounts to be paid. Also, it is usually unclear from
these contracts or receipts what amount the claimant would have
actually profited after paying expenses. Therefore, the proposed
rule eliminates the use of contracts and receipts to verify
income.

Also, in the proposed amendments, the Board is seeking to
set a clear policy that those claimants who have not complied
with state and federal tax filing requirements cannot seek
payment for lost income from the Board. Many claimants have
sought reimbursement based on income which they apparently
earned, but did not report to the revenue department. Other
claimants have sought reimbursement based on jobs they might have
obtained. The proposed amendment clarifies that the Board will
not reimburse for a loss of income from a particular job unless
there is evidence that the claimant had been hired for that job.
These changes to the current rule are necessary to prevent false
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and fraudulent claims for lost wages.
These changes are reasonable because they ensure that lost

income paid by the Board will be consistent with the victim's
actual average income as verified by some type of official
document. The paragraph precluding payment for unreported income
is reasonable because claimants should not be allowed to claim
more income for purposes of filing a reparations claim than they
report to the Department of Revenue. This rule will also prevent
payment of inflated claims for lost income. The state of Vermont
has similar language in its rules on lost wages.

Subpart 5. Maximum number of weeks.

In recent years, the number of claims for long-term lost
wages has increased significantly, but program funding has not
kept pace. Some type of cut in benefits is necessary at this
time in order for the program to operate within its budget. The
Board cannot realistically expect to obtain the amount of funding
which would be necessary to pay 100% of all expenses on all
eligible claims. It is much more likely that growth in the
nuwber of claims submitted will continue at a faster rate than
growth in the amount of allocated funds.

The proposed rule would set a limit on the length of
compensation for lost wages of 26 weeks. Victims who are still
unable to return to work after 26 weeks may request an extension
for up to 13 additional weeks. The request must be supported by
a physician's statement.

This limit on compensation for lost wages is reasonable
because claimants who are completely disabled for a period
greater than 6 months are eligible to apply for social security
disability (SSD). Claimants can apply for social security at 6
months and it takes approximately 3 months to process
applications. The social security disability pay can offset at
least a portion of the claimant's lost income resulting from the
crime. This rule preserves the Board's limited resources for the
claimant's losses immediately following the crime and still
allows claimants time to locate other resources. Other states,
including Mississippi and Vermont, have a similar rule.

Subpart 6. Maximum number of hours.

The Board has received claims from individuals who worked in
excess of 40 hours per week at several different jobs during the
period just prior to the crime. After recovering from their
injuries, they may be able to return to work for 40 hours a week
at their primary job, but unable to resume all of their other
additional jobs. Often they are never able to return to their
previous rigorous schedule of 60-80 hours per week. However, it
is unclear how long any person could keep vJorking 80 hours per
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week regardless of whether they were injured in a crime. It is
pure speculation to assume that a person would continue to work
excessive hours for the rest of his or her life. Yet, claimants
have asked the Board to reimburse them for their extra jobs
indefinitely even though they have returned to work full-time at
their primary job. It is impossible for the Board to determine
the actual amount of lost income from these additional periodic
jobs due to a crime.

The proposed rule limits replacement of income to only 40
hours per week. For example, if the claimant was a police
officer who was injured in a crime while on duty, most of his
losses from his primary employer would be covered by worker's
compensation. The Board would pay for any portion of his losses
from his primary job that was not covered by worker's
compensation. However, the Board would not cover losses from all
of the officer's additional security jobs.

Subpart "7. Parent and spouse of the deceased.

Under the Board's current rule, parents and spouse of a
victim who died are entitled to lost wages due to the death. In
most cases, the parent or spouse misses 2-6 weeks of work after
the death. However, in some cases the parent or spouse develops
a long-term disability due to a grief response and depression.
There is no limit in the current rules on the length of lost
wages for these secondary victims. It is necessary to amend the
rules to develop some guidelines for determining the appropriate
length of time for compensation for lost wages.

The proposed rule would allow payment of lost wages for up
to 6 weeks. The parent or spouse must then request an extension
supported by a physician or psychologist verifying the continued
emotional disability. The extension shall not exceed 20 weeks,
so the total lost wages does not exceed 26 weeks.

This is a reasonable limitation for compensation for lost
wages for secondary victims. If the family member has still not
returned to work after 6 weeks, it is beneficial for them to see
a physician or psychologist. They may have depression which
should be treated. The total maximum of 26 weeks is imposed to
make this subpart consistent with Subp. 5.

Subp. 8. Students.

The Board has received many claims from students whose
schooling is temporarily interrupted due to a crime. The Board's
policy has been that lost income does not include loss of
scholarship or student loan funds, or loss of income due to
delayed entry into the workforce. However, there is nothing
currently in the rules on this subject. A rule is necessary to
assure that the Board's policy is applied consistently to all
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claimants.
The proposed rule precludes reimbursement of tuition,

scholarships, loan funds, or loss of income due to a delay in
schooling. This is a reasonable clarification to the Board's
lost income rules. Tuition, scholarships and loans are not
included in the definition of net income in the rul~s. Also, it
would be impossible in most cases to try to determine the amount
of income lost due to a delay in schooling. Unless there is a
specific job offer that has been made and accepted by the
claimant, it is pure speculation given today's job market to
assume that the claimant would have gotten a job in his or her
chosen field immediately upon graduation.

7505.3500 PARENTS OF CHILD VICTIMS

The Board has received many claims from parents or guardians
of-injured victims seeking payment for the parent's or guardian's
lost wages incurred as a result of taking care of the victim.
The Board's rules currently allow payment to a parent to
reiwburse them up to $10 per hour for 8 hours per day for home
health care provided to a victim who is less than 21 years old.
The rule was adopted to allow reimbursement to parents who miss
work to take a child to counseling sessions or to visit the child
while they are in the hospital due to injuries sustained in a
crime. However, the current language calls for p~yment whether
or not the parent misses work, and the use of the term "home
health care" is misleading. The Board does not want to reimburse
parents who do not have an actual loss. Also, the care provided
by a parent does not constitute home health care in most cases.
An amendment to the rule is needed to clarify that payment will
only be made where the parent has actually lost income from work
and the amount will be equal to the actual loss incurred.

It is also necessary to amend the rule to eliminate the age
requirement for the victim and to add guardians to eligible
claimants. The Board's experience has been that the parent or
guardian is often involved in direct care for the victim
reg-ardless of the age of the victim. For example, the Board
reviewed a case where the victim was single and 30 years of age,
and the parents incurred a substantial loss while staying with
the victim at the hospital. In cases where the parents are
deceased or out of state, a guardian (e.g. a grandparent) may be
providing this type of care to the victim and should be eligible
for coverage.

These are reasonable changes because they will result in
payment that matches the actual loss sustained. A parent who is
unemployed and normally at home does not sustain any loss of
income due to time spent taking care of an injured chilq. A
parent who misses work does sustain an actual loss which is
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verifiable.

EFFECTIVE DATE

It is necessary to include an effective date for these
proposed amendments. There is nothing in current statute or
rules which explains whether rules changes apply to "crimes
committed" or "claims filed" after the date of enactment. The
proposed rule provides that the rules should be effective for
crimes committed on or after five working days after the notice
of adoption is published. This is a reasonable effectiveness
date that will allow the fair implementation of the new rules.

CONCLUSION

Based on the foregoing,
Reparations Board's proposed

reasona~11· \

Dated:JuZ-<t B-=-5_-

the Minnesota Crime Victims
amendments are both necessary and

Marie Bibus
Executive Director
Minnesota Crime Victims Reparations
Board
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I. General

STATEMENT OF NEED
AND REASONABLENESS

The Minnesota Crime victims Reparations Board provides
compensation to victims of crime who have suffered physical or
emotional injury. victims and their immediate family members may
receive compensation for medical or dental care, psychological
counseling, loss of income, child care or household services,
funeral expenses or loss of support for a victim's spouse and
children. Claimants must meet the Board's eligibility
requirements which include filing a claim within two years,
reporting the crime to the police, and cooperating fully with law
enforcement. The Board is composed of five members who meet once
a month to review claims and to approve or deny awards.

The Board is governed by a set of statutes and rules which
specify the Board's eligibility criteria. The proposed
amendments will supplement the existing rules. The Board needs
the proposed amendments to clarify eligibility for loss of
support and lost wages, and to control costs and allow the Board
to stay within its budget. The proposed amendments are based on
the experiences of the Board in implementing Minnesota Statutes,
sections 611A.51 - .67 and are consistent with those statutes.

II. Statutory Authority

The Board is required by Minnesota Statutes, section
611A.56, sUbdivision 1, paragraph (b), to:

'.J

adopt rules to implement and administer
sections 611A.51 to 611A.68 including rules
governing the method of practice and
procedure before the board, prescribing the
manner in which applications for reparations
shall be made, and providing for discovery
proceedings.

The Board first adopted rules in the mid-1970's in response to
this statutory mandate and has, at times, amended the rules or
added new rules. The most recent amendments to the Board's rules
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became effective April 5, 1993. The statute clearly authorizes
the Board to adopt new rules setting rate limits on expenses and
clarifying the Board's procedure for calculating claims.

III. Small Business Considerations

Minnesota Statutes, section 14.115, requires agencies, when
proposing a new rule or amending existing rules, to consider
certain methods for reducing the impact of the rule on small
businesses. The Board has considered these methods for reducing
the impact of the rules on small businesses.

The proposed amendments will have no impact on small
businesses.

IV. Departmental Earnings

Minnesota Statutes, section 16A.1285, does not apply because
the proposed amendments do not set fees.

V. Fiscal Impact

Minnesota statutes, section 14.11, subdivision 1, does not
apply because adoption of the rules will not result in additional
spending by local public bodies in excess of $100,000 per year
for the first two years following adoption of the rules.

VI. Impact on Agricultural Lands

Minnesota Statutes, section 14.11, sUbdivision 2, regarding
agricUltural effect, is ~napplicable because the proposed
amendments will not have any direct and substantial adverse
impact on agricUltural land.

VII. Rule-By-Rule Analysis

7505.3100 LOSS OF SUPPORT

Subp. 5. Three Year Review. The Board's statute states
that claims for loss of support may be resubmitted after 3 years
and directs the Board to consider the claimant's financial need
and the availability of funds to the Board. The rules passed in
1993 provided that, for purposes of the three year review, if the
claimant's gross annual income is more than 185% of the federal
poverty level, the claimant is not considered to have a
continuing financial need. However, further amendments are
needed to clarify which year of gross income will be used to make
the eligibility determination. Also, the rule does not indicate
whether benefits can be resumed if a claimant's income decreases
in the future. The proposed rule states that the income reported
on the claimant's tax return for the year prior to the 3 year
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review date will be used to determine eligibility. The rule also
states that after benefits have ceased, they cannot be resumed.

The proposed rule is reasonable because it provides a
consistent and objective means of determining continued
eligibility for loss of support, and prevents arbitrary and
sUbjective decisions about the claimant's eligibility for further
benefits. By reducing the Board's costs, this rule will also
assure that funding is available to assist victims during the
three years following the death. victims are most in need of
assistance during that time.

7505.3200 LOSS OF INCOME.

Subpa:r:.t 2. Comput.ation of lost incom~: .,victim self-employed
or unemployed.

The Board reimburses claimants for net lost income. To
calculate the amount of loss for a self-employed or unemployed
victim, the current rule directs staff to use the victim's tax
returns, W-2 forms, check stubs, signed contracts or receipts or
other agency records to determine the victim's average income
during the year prior to the crime. This rule has not worked
well in cases where the claimant submits contracts or receipts
instead of tax returns. These contracts or receipts were often
unclear about the time period in which the work was to be done
and the amounts to be paid. Also, it is usually unclear from
these contracts or receipts what amount the claimant would have
actually profited after paying expenses. Therefore, the proposed
rule eliminates the use of contracts and receipts to verify
income.

Also, in the proposed amendments, the Board is seeking to
set a clear policy that those claimants who have not complied
with state and federal tax filing requirements cannot seek
payment for lost income from the Board'. Many claimants have
sought reimbursement based on income which they apparently
earned, but did not report to the revenue department. Other
claimants have sought reimbursement based on jobs they might have
obtained. The proposed amendment clarifies that the Board will
not reimburse for a loss of income from a particular job unless
there is evidence that the claimant had been hired for that job.
These changes to the current rule are necessary to prevent false
and fraudulent claims for lost wages.

These changes are reasonable because they ensure that lost
income paid by the Board will be consistent with the victim's
actual average income as verified by some type of official
document. The paragraph precluding payment for unreported income
is reasonable because claimants should not be allowed to claim
more income for purposes of filing a reparations claim than they
report to the Department of Revenue. This rule will also prevent
payment of inflated claims for lost income. The state of Vermont
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has similar language in its rules on lost wages.

Subpart 5. Maximum number of weeks.

In recent years, the number of claims for long-term lost
wages has increased significantly, but program funding has not
kept pace. Some type of cut in benefits is necessary at this
time in order for the program to operate within its budget. The
Board cannot realistically expect to obtain the amount of funding
which would be necessary to pay 100% of all expenses on all
eligible claims. It is much more likely that growth in the
number of claims submitted will continue at a faster rate than
growth in the amount of allocated funds.

The proposed rule would set a limit on the length of
compensation for lost wages of 26 weeks. victims who are still
unable to return to 'work after 26 weeks may requl::st an extension
for up to 13 additional weeks. The request must be supported by
a physician's statement.

This limit on compensation for lost wages is reasonable
because claimants who are completely disabled for a period
greater than 6 months are eligible to apply for social security
disability (SSD). Claimants can apply for social security at 6
months and it takes approximately 3 months to process
applications. The social security disability pay can offset at
least a portion of the claimant's lost income resulting from the
crime. This rule preserves the Board's limited resources for the
claimant's losses immediately following the crime and still
allows claimants time to locate other resources. Other states,
including Mississippi and Vermont, have a similar rule.

Subpart 6. Maximum number of hours.

The Board has received claims from individuals who worked in
excess of 40 hours per week at several different jobs during the
period just prior to the crime. After recovering from their
injuries, they may be able to return to work for 40 hours a week
at their primary job, but unable to resume all of their other
additional jobs. Often they are never able to return to their
previous rigorous schedule of 60-80 hours per week. However, it
is unclear how long any person could keep working 80 hours per
week regardless of whether they were injured in a crime. It is
pure speculation to assume that a person would continue to work
excessive hours for the rest of his or her life. Yet, claimants
have asked the Board to reimburse them for their extra jobs
indefinitely even though they have returned to work full-time at
their primary job. It is impossible for the Board to determine
the actual amount of lost income from these additional periodic
jobs due to a crime.

The proposed rule limits replacement of income to only 40
hours per week. For example, if the claimant was a police
officer who was injured in a crime while on duty, most of his
losses from his primary employer would be covered by worker's
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compensation. The Board would pay for any portion of his losses
from his primary job that was not covered by worker's
compensation. However, the Board would not cover losses from all
of the officer's additional security jobs.

Subpart 7: Parent and spouse of the deceased.

Under the Board's current rule, parents and spouse of a
victim who died are entitled to lost wages due to the death. In
most cases, the parent or spouse misses 2-6 weeks of work after
the death. However, in some cases the parent or spouse develops
a long-term disability due to a grief response and depression.
There is no limit in the current rules on the length of lost
wages for these secondary victims. It is necessary to amend the
rules to develop some guidelines for determining the appropriate
length of time for compensation for lost wages.

The proposed rule would allow payment of lost wages for up
to 6 weeks. The parent or spouse must then request an extension
supported by a physician or psychologist verifying the continued
emotional disability. The extension shall not exceed 20 weeks,
so the total lost wages does not exceed 26 weeks.

This is a reasonable limitation for compensation for lost
wages for secondary victims. If the family member has still not
returned to work after 6 weeks, it is beneficial for them to see
a physician or psychologist. They may have depression which
should be treated. The total maximum of 26 weeks is imposed to
make this subpart consistent with Subp. 5.

Subp. 8. Students.

The Board has received many claims from students whose
schooling is temporarily interrupted due to a crime. The Board's
policy has been that lost income does not include loss of
scholarship or student loan funds, or loss of income due to
delayed entry into the workforce. However, there is nothing
currently in the rules on this sUbject. A rule is necessary to
assure that the Board's policy is applied consistently to all
claimants.

The proposed rule precludes reimbursement. of tuition,
scholarships, loan funds, or loss of income due to a delay in
schooling. This is a reasonable clarification to the Board's
lost income rules. Tuition, scholarships and loans are not
included in the definition of net income in the rules. Also, it
would be impossible in most cases to try to determine the amount
of income lost due to a delay in schooling. Unless there is a
specific job offer that has been made and accepted by the
claimant, it is pure speculation given today's job market to
assume that the claimant would have gotten a job in his or her
chosen field immediately upon graduation.

7505.3500 PARENTS OF CHILD VICTIMS
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The Board has received many claims from parents or guardians
of injured victims seeking payment for the parent's or guardian's
lost wages incurred as a result of taking care of the victim.
The Board's rules currently allow payment to a parent to
reimburse them up to $10 per hour for 8 hours per day for home
health care provided to a victim who is less than 21 years old.
The rule was adopted to allow reimbursement to parents who miss
work to take a child to counseling sessions or to visit the child
while they are in the hospital due to injuries sustained in a
crime. However, the current language calls for payment whether
or not the parent misses work, and the use of the term "home
health care" is misleading. The Board does not want to reimburse
parents who do not have an actual loss. Also, the care provided
by a parent does not constitute home health care in most cases.
An amendment to the rule is needed to clarify that payment will
only be made where the parent has actually lost income from work
and the amount will be equal to'the actual loss incurred.

It is also necessary to amend the rule to eliminate the age
requirement for the victim and to add guardians to eligible
claimants. The Board's experience has been that the parent or
guardian is often involved in direct care for the victim
regardless of the age of the victim. For example, the Board
reviewed a case where the victim was single and 30 years of age,
and the parents incurred a substantial loss while staying with
the victim at the hospital. In cases where the parents are
deceased or out of state, a guardian (e.g. a grandparent) may be
providing this type of care to the victim and should be eligible
for coverage.

These are reasonable changes because they will result in
payment that matches the actual loss sustained. A parent who is
unemployed and normally at home does not sustain any loss of
income due to time spent taking care of an injured child. A
parent who misses work does sustain an actual loss which is
verifiable.

7505.XXXX HEARING RIGHTS

The reparations statute calls for contested case hearings to
resolve disputes between the claimant and the Board. However,
the cost of administrative hearings is over $500 per hearing.
The Board simply does not have the funds to provide a hearing to
every claimant regardless of the size of their claim.

The proposed rule provides for hearing rights if the amount
of the claimant's disputed losses due to the crime exceed $500.
This is a reasonable limitation that will allow the Board to
continue to operate within its budget while reserving hearings
for claimants who sustained substantial losses due to a crime.

7505.XXXX EFFECTIVE DATE
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It is necessary to include an effective date for these
proposed amendments. There is nothing in current statute or
rules which explains whether rules changes apply to "crimes
committed" or "claims filed" after the date of enactment. The
proposed rule provides that the rules should be effective for
crimes committed on or after the date of enactment. This is a
reasonable effectiveness date that will allow the fair
implementation of the new rules.

CONCLUSION

Based on the foregoing, the Minnesota Crime Victims
Reparati.ohE) Board I s proposed amendments are both necessary and
reasonable.

Dated:-----------

Marie Bibus
Executive Director
Minnesota Crime victims Reparations
Board
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