

Chair Ann H. Rest 328 Capitol St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5650 sen.ann.rest@mnsenate.gov

Vice Chair Matt Klein

Ranking Minority Member Bill Weber

Members

Scott Dibble Steve Drazkowski Kari Dziedzic Grant Hauschild Jeremy Miller Carla Nelson Aric Putnam

Committee Staff: Committee Administrator Mitch Berggren (651) 296-5540 mitch.berggren@mnsenate.gov

Committee Legislative Assistant Kevin Montresor (651) 296.2889 kevin.montresor@mnsenate.gov

Caucus Research Krista Broton (DFL) Daniel Mickelberg (R)

Senate Counsel Nora Pollock Eric Silvia

Legislative Analyst Rachel Johnson

Fiscal Analyst Casey Muhm

Minnesota Senate Taxes Committee

Tuesday, May 7, 2024 8:30 a.m. Room G-15

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order.
- 2. Approval of the minutes from 5/2/24.
- 3. S.F. 4985 (Westlin) Excess proceeds from sales of tax-forfeited property distribution modifications and appropriation.
- 4. S.F. 3886 (Hauschild) Onetime aid program for certain licensed ambulance services establishment and appropriation
- 5. Announcements.
- 6. Adjournment.