



Chair

Erin P. Murphy 3211 Minnesota Senate Building St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 2965931

Members

Ann H. Rest, *Vice Chair* Mark T. Johnson, *Ranking Member* Bobby Joe Champion Justin D. Eichorn Nick Frentz Warren Limmer John Marty Jeremy R. Miller Sandra L. Pappas

Committee Staff Alexis Kise Alexis.Kise@mnsenate.gov (651) 2964151

Sebastian Gonzalez Sebastian.gonzalez@mnsenate.gov (651) 2965931

Counsel Alexis Stangl Alexis.stangl@mnsenate.gov (651) 2964397

Minnesota Senate

Committee on Rules and Administration Wednesday, May 1st, 2024 *Call of the Chair* -- Cap 123

Agenda

1. Call to Order

2. SF4835 (Seeberger) -- Office of Emergency Medical Services replacement

of the Emergency Medical Services Regulatory Board establishment.

a. Consideration of deadline waiver (JR 2.03)

b. Appoints Legislators to Serve on Board (SR 10.6)

3. Adjournment

Minnesota Senate

Committee on Rules and Adminstration

Call of the Chair | Cap 123