

Minnesota Senate

Committee on Rules and Administration

Wednesday, April 17th, 2024 at 11:00 am Cap 123

Chair

Erin P. Murphy 3211 Minnesota Senate Building St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5931

Members

Ann H. Rest, Vice Chair
Mark T. Johnson,
Ranking Member
Bobby Joe Champion
Justin D. Eichorn
Nick Frentz
Warren Limmer
John Marty
Jeremy R. Miller
Sandra L. Pappas

Committee Staff

Alexis Kise Alexis.Kise@mnsenate.gov (651) 296-4151

Sebastian Gonzalez Sebastian.gonzalez@mnsenate.gov (651) 296-5931

Counsel

Alexis Stangl Alexis.stangl@mnsenate.gov (651) 296-4397

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Disposition of Late Bills Subject to Joint Rule

2.03

- 3. Consideration of Rule Proposal
- 4. Adjournment

Minnesota Senate

Committee on Rules and Adminstration

Call of the Chair | Cap 123