1.1 1.2	Senator McEwen from the Committee on Labor, to which were referred the following appointments:
1.3	WORKERS' COMPENSATION COURT OF APPEALS
1.4	Kathryn Carlson
1.5	Thomas Christenson
1.6	Patricia Milun
1.7	Sean M. Quinn
1.8	Deborah K. Sundquist
1.9	Reports the same back with the recommendation that the appointments be confirmed.
1.10 1.11	Gennife a. Macusen (Committee Chair)
1.12 1.13	March 26, 2024(Date of Committee recommendation)
1.14	Senator Murphy moved that the foregoing committee report be laid on the table. The
1.15	motion prevailed.