

Chair Jennifer McEwen

Vice Chair Grant Hauschild

Ranking Minority Member Gene Dornink

Gene Dornir

Members

Glenn Gruenhagen Robert Kupec Bill Lieske John Marty Clare Oumou Verbeten Sandra Pappas Nathan Wesenberg

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator Fabian Bean (651) 296-8092 fabian.bean@mnsenate.gov

Committee Legislative Assistant

Jack Fischer (651) 296-4188 jack.fischer@mnsenate.gov

Research

Daniel Gillis (DFL) David Fraser (R)

Senate Counsel Carlon Doyle Fontaine

Senate Fiscal Analyst Erik Olaphson

Committee Pages Kylan Johnson Will Olsen

Minnesota Senate Labor Committee

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 12:30pm

Agenda:

- I. Call to Order
- II. Confirmation of Minnesota Workers' Compensation Court of Appeals Chief Judge Patricia J Milun
- III. Confirmation of Minnesota Workers' Compensation Court of Appeals Judge Deborah K Sundquist
- IV. Confirmation of Minnesota Workers' Compensation Court of Appeals Judge Sean M Quinn
- V. Confirmation of Minnesota Workers' Compensation Court of Appeals Judge Thomas J Christenson
- VI. Confirmation of Minnesota Workers' Compensation Court of Appeals Judge Kathryn H Carlson
- VII. Adjourn