

Chair

John Hoffman 2111 Minnesota Senate Building St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-4154 sen.john.hoffman@mnsenate.gov

Vice Chair
Omar Fateh

Ranking Minority Member
Jim Abeler

Members
Alice Mann
Andrew Mathews
Erin K. Maye Quade
Nicole L. Mitchell

Paul J. Utke

Melissa H. Wiklund

Jordan Rasmusson

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator David Zak (651) 297-5393

david.zak@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Cassie Sohr (651) 296-4154 cassie.sohr@mnsenate.gov

Caucus Research

Emily Spiteri (DFL) LaRissa Fisher (R)

Legislative Analyst

Liam Monahan

Fiscal Analyst

Kyle Raymond

Minnesota Senate Human Services Committee

Wednesday, February 14th, 2024 3:00 p.m. 1200 Minnesota Senate Building

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Introduction of Jeremy Drucker: Director of the Office of Addiction and Recovery
- 3. 2023 RCO Legislation Review & Potential Policy Solutions
 - Kristy Graume: Legislative Director of Disability Services and Acute Care Transitions
- 4. Member Idea Discussions for 2024
- 5. Adjournment