

Chair

Melissa Wiklund MSB 2107 (651) 297-8061 Sen.Melissa.Wiklund@mnsenate.gov

Vice Chair

Alice Mann

Ranking Minority Member

Paul Utke

Members

Jim Abeler Liz Boldon

John Hoffman

Rob Kupec

Bill Lieske

Kelly Morrison

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Anna Burke (651) 296-5561

Anna.burke@mnsenate.gov

Committee Legislative Assistant

Hailey Ryan (651) 297-8061

Hailey.ryan@mnsenate.gov

Caucus Research

Emily Spiteri (DFL)

LaRissa Fisher (R)

Senate Counsel

Aly Hoffman Litchy Nolan Hudalla

Fiscal Analyst

Dennis Albrecht

Health and Human Services Committee

Thursday, Feb. 15, 2024 8:30 a.m. MSB 1100

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Presentation on Academic Health Task Force Report Recommendations- Commissioner Jan Malcolm
 - Former Commissioner Of Health, Jan Malcom
- 3. SF2508 (Mann): Thrombectomy-capable stroke centers designation
- 4. SF 610 (Boldon): Childcare center and family childcare provider adoption of a policy regarding immunizations authorization
- 5. Adjourn

Minnesota Senate

Health & Human Services Committee Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday MSB 1100 8:30a.m. - 10:30a.m.