

Minnesota Senate

Committee on
State and Local Government and Veterans
April 18, 2024

Agenda

Chair

Kari Dziedzic 3113 MSB St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-7809 Sen.kdziedzic@senate.mn

Vice Chair
Nicole Mitchell

Ranking Minority MemberBruce Anderson

Members

Calvin Bahr
Jim Carlson
Steve Cwodzinski
Steve Drazkowski
Omar Fateh
Heather Gustafson
John Jasinski
Mark Koran
Andrew Lang
Erin Maye Quade
Kelly Morrison

Committee Staff:
Committee Administrator
Beth Johnston
651.296.5774
beth.johnston@mnsenate.gov

Committee Legislative Assistant

Mtanous Mikayla 651.296.7809 mikayla.mtanous@mnsenate.gov

Caucus Research

Hayley Bloom Peterson (DFL) Tom Tschida (GOP)

Senate Counsel

Stephanie James Joan White

Fiscal Analyst

Andrew Erickson

- 1. Call to order
- 2. SF 4835 Seeberger Office of Emergency Medical Services
- **3. SF 4354 Frentz –** 2024 Pension and Retirement Policy and Supplemental Budget Testifiers:

Susan Lenczewski, Executive Director, LCPR Kate Lynne Snyder, Education Minnesota Valerie Dosland, MN Association of School Administrators

4. Adjournment