

Chair John Marty

Vice Chair Nick Frentz

Ranking Minority Member Eric Pratt

Members

Bobby Joe Champion Gary Dahms Rich Draheim Justin Eichorn Zaynab Mohamed Erin Murphy Sandy Pappas Torrey Westrom Melissa Wiklund

Staff

Committee Administrator Elspeth Cavert (651) 296-5640 elspeth.cavert@senate.mn

Legislative Assistant Killian Becker (651) 296-5645 killian.becker@senate.mn

<u>Fiscal Analyst</u> Eric Nauman

Senate Counsel Lexi Stangl

<u>Caucus Research</u> Jacquelyn Clinton (DFL) David Fraser (R)

Committee Pages Mahalia Norton Spencer Olson Luke Seck

Senate Finance Committee

May 1st, 2024 8:30am 1200 MSB

Agenda

1. Call to Order

- 2. SF 4699 Wiklund Commissioner of health appropriation correction
- 3. Adjourn