**Owners Insurance Company** Company Number: 32700

# CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE STATE OF MINNESOTA

An authorized Minnesota insurer, has issued a policy of automobile liability insurance which is in compliance with the financial responsibility requirements of Minnesota. The policy also conforms to meet the minimum liability limits required by any state or Canadian province in which the vehicle is operated.

#### Named Insured JUSTIN EMMERICH **KATHERINE EMMERICH**

Year/Make 2016 FORD FUSION VIN 3FA6P0G70GR280916 Policy Number 54-665480-01 Effective Date 08-15-2023 Expiration Date 08-15-2024 Agency KEN JARCHO AGENCY LLP

#### Phone (952) 884-2358 Agency Code 06-0303-00 KEEP THIS CERTIFICATE WITH YOUR VEHICLE REGISTRATION AT ALL TIMES

No motor vehicle may be operated in Minnesota unless an automobile liability insurance policy, or other evidence of financial responsibility, is in effect in at least the minimum amounts prescribed by Minnesota law. It will be considered in violation of the law to issue, display or have in possession proof of insurance that has been altered or is fictitious.

The law also requires that you provide your policy number and the name of your insurance company on your vehicle registration renewal notice. You may also be required to provide proof of insurance, at the request of a law enforcement official or at the time of an accident. Failure to comply with Minnesota law is punishable by imprisonment, a fine of not less than \$200, and no more than the maximum amount authorized by law and revocation of driving privileges up to 12 months. The court may allow community service in lieu of any fine.

THIS FORM DOES NOT CONSTITUTE ANY PART OF YOUR INSURANCE POLICY AND MAY NOT BE USED TO MODIFY THE TERMS OR CONDITIONS OF THE POLICY. EXAMINE YOUR POLICY CAREFULLY. 89200 (2-12)

### IN CASE OF ACCIDENT

- Obtain name and address of other driver(s), insurance 1. information, license number, details of accident, names and addresses of witnesses and take photos of the accident scene and involved vehicles.
- Do not discuss details of the accident with anyone but the 2. investigating officer. Make no admissions or offer payments.
- 3. Contact your agent promptly to report the accident. The phone number of your agent is on the front side of this form. If you are unable to reach your agent after normal business hours, please call 1-888-252-4626 to report your claim.
- Please consider visiting our website (www.Auto-Owners.com) 4. or download our app (Auto-Owners Mobile) for more details on what to expect after reporting a claim.

## CANADA NON-RESIDENT INTER-PROVINCE MOTOR VEHICLE LIABILITY INSURANCE CARD

CERTIFICAT D'ASSURANCE - AUTOMOBILE RESPONSABILITÉ

This certifies that the party named herein is insured against liability for bodily injury and property damage by reason of the operation of the motor vehicle described herein, in an amount not less than the statutory minimum requirements of every province of Canada.

WARNING- Any person who issues or produces a card to show that there is in force a policy of insurance as indicated herein that is in fact not in force is liable to a heavy fine and/or imprisonment and his license may be suspended.

This card should be carried in the insured vehicle for production as proof of insurance when demanded by police.

89271 (9-18)

# **Owners Insurance Company** Company Number: 32700

Lima, OH

CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE STATE OF MINNESOTA

An authorized Minnesota insurer, has issued a policy of automobile liability insurance which is in compliance with the financial responsibility requirements of Minnesota. The policy also conforms to meet the minimum liability limits required by any state or Canadian province in which the vehicle is operated.

Named Insured JUSTIN EMMERICH **KATHERINE EMMERICH** 

#### Year/Make 2016 FORD FUSION

VIN 3FA6P0G70GR280916

Policy Number 54-665480-01

Effective Date 08-15-2023 Expiration Date 08-15-2024 Agency KEN JARCHO AGENCY LLP

Phone (952) 884-2358

#### Agency Code 06-0303-00 KEEP THIS CERTIFICATE WITH YOUR VEHICLE REGISTRATION AT ALL TIMES

No motor vehicle may be operated in Minnesota unless an automobile liability insurance policy, or other evidence of financial responsibility, is in effect in at least the minimum amounts prescribed by Minnesota law. It will be considered in violation of the law to issue, display or have in possession proof of insurance that has been altered or is fictitious.

The law also requires that you provide your policy number and the name of your insurance company on your vehicle registration renewal notice. You may also be required to provide proof of insurance, at the request of a law enforcement official or at the time of an accident. Failure to comply with Minnesota law is punishable by imprisonment, a fine of not less than \$200, and no more than the maximum amount authorized by law and revocation of driving privileges up to 12 months. The court may allow community service in lieu of any fine.

THIS FORM DOES NOT CONSTITUTE ANY PART OF YOUR INSURANCE POLICY AND MAY NOT BE USED TO MODIFY THE TERMS OR CONDITIONS OF THE POLICY. EXAMINE YOUR POLICY CAREFULLY. 89200 (2-12)

# IN CASE OF ACCIDENT

- Obtain name and address of other driver(s), insurance 1. information, license number, details of accident, names and addresses of witnesses and take photos of the accident scene and involved vehicles.
- Do not discuss details of the accident with anyone but the 2. investigating officer. Make no admissions or offer payments.
- Contact your agent promptly to report the accident. The 3. phone number of your agent is on the front side of this form. If you are unable to reach your agent after normal business hours, please call 1-888-252-4626 to report your claim.
- 4. Please consider visiting our website (www.Auto-Owners.com) or download our app (Auto-Owners Mobile) for more details on what to expect after reporting a claim.

### CANADA NON-RESIDENT INTER-PROVINCE MOTOR VEHICLE LIABILITY INSURANCE CARD

CERTIFICAT D'ASSURANCE - AUTOMOBILE RESPONSABILITÉ

This certifies that the party named herein is insured against liability for bodily injury and property damage by reason of the operation of the motor vehicle described herein, in an amount not less than the statutory minimum requirements of every province of Canada.

WARNING- Any person who issues or produces a card to show that there is in force a policy of insurance as indicated herein that is in fact not in force is liable to a heavy fine and/or imprisonment and his license may be suspended.

This card should be carried in the insured vehicle for production as proof of insurance when demanded by police.

Lima, OH

**Owners Insurance Company** Company Number: 32700

Lima, OH

CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE STATE OF MINNESOTA

An authorized Minnesota insurer, has issued a policy of automobile liability insurance which is in compliance with the financial responsibility requirements of Minnesota. The policy also conforms to meet the minimum liability limits required by any state or Canadian province in which the vehicle is operated.

#### Named Insured JUSTIN EMMERICH **KATHERINE EMMERICH**

Year/Make 2019 CHEV SILVERADO VIN 1GCUYEED7KZ275852 Policy Number 54-665480-01 Effective Date 09-25-2023 Expiration Date 08-15-2024 Agency KEN JARCHO AGENCY LLP Phone (952) 884-2358 Agency Code 06-0303-00 KEEP THIS CERTIFICATE WITH YOUR VEHICLE REGISTRATION AT ALL TIMES No motor vehicle may be operated in Minnesota unless an automobile

liability insurance policy, or other evidence of financial responsibility, is in effect in at least the minimum amounts prescribed by Minnesota law. It will be considered in violation of the law to issue, display or have in possession proof of insurance that has been altered or is fictitious.

The law also requires that you provide your policy number and the name of your insurance company on your vehicle registration renewal notice. You may also be required to provide proof of insurance, at the request of a law enforcement official or at the time of an accident. Failure to comply with Minnesota law is punishable by imprisonment, a fine of not less than \$200, and no more than the maximum amount authorized by law and revocation of driving privileges up to 12 months. The court may allow community service in lieu of any fine.

THIS FORM DOES NOT CONSTITUTE ANY PART OF YOUR INSURANCE POLICY AND MAY NOT BE USED TO MODIFY THE TERMS OR CONDITIONS OF THE POLICY. EXAMINE YOUR POLICY CAREFULLY. 89200 (2-12)

### IN CASE OF ACCIDENT

- Obtain name and address of other driver(s), insurance 1. information, license number, details of accident, names and addresses of witnesses and take photos of the accident scene and involved vehicles.
- Do not discuss details of the accident with anyone but the 2. investigating officer. Make no admissions or offer payments.
- 3. Contact your agent promptly to report the accident. The phone number of your agent is on the front side of this form. If you are unable to reach your agent after normal business hours, please call 1-888-252-4626 to report your claim.
- Please consider visiting our website (www.Auto-Owners.com) 4. or download our app (Auto-Owners Mobile) for more details on what to expect after reporting a claim.

## CANADA NON-RESIDENT INTER-PROVINCE MOTOR VEHICLE LIABILITY INSURANCE CARD

CERTIFICAT D'ASSURANCE - AUTOMOBILE RESPONSABILITÉ

This certifies that the party named herein is insured against liability for bodily injury and property damage by reason of the operation of the motor vehicle described herein, in an amount not less than the statutory minimum requirements of every province of Canada.

WARNING- Any person who issues or produces a card to show that there is in force a policy of insurance as indicated herein that is in fact not in force is liable to a heavy fine and/or imprisonment and his license may be suspended.

This card should be carried in the insured vehicle for production as proof of insurance when demanded by police.

89271 (9-18)

**Owners Insurance Company** Company Number: 32700

# CERTIFICATE OF INSURANCE STATE OF MINNESOTA

An authorized Minnesota insurer, has issued a policy of automobile liability insurance which is in compliance with the financial responsibility requirements of Minnesota. The policy also conforms to meet the minimum liability limits required by any state or Canadian province in which the vehicle is operated.

Named Insured JUSTIN EMMERICH **KATHERINE EMMERICH** 

Year/Make 2019 CHEV SILVERADO

VIN 1GCUYEED7KZ275852

Policy Number 54-665480-01

Effective Date 09-25-2023 Expiration Date 08-15-2024 Agency KEN JARCHO AGENCY LLP

Phone (952) 884-2358

#### Agency Code 06-0303-00 KEEP THIS CERTIFICATE WITH YOUR VEHICLE REGISTRATION AT ALL TIMES

No motor vehicle may be operated in Minnesota unless an automobile liability insurance policy, or other evidence of financial responsibility, is in effect in at least the minimum amounts prescribed by Minnesota law. It will be considered in violation of the law to issue, display or have in possession proof of insurance that has been altered or is fictitious.

The law also requires that you provide your policy number and the name of your insurance company on your vehicle registration renewal notice. You may also be required to provide proof of insurance, at the request of a law enforcement official or at the time of an accident. Failure to comply with Minnesota law is punishable by imprisonment, a fine of not less than \$200, and no more than the maximum amount authorized by law and revocation of driving privileges up to 12 months. The court may allow community service in lieu of any fine.

THIS FORM DOES NOT CONSTITUTE ANY PART OF YOUR INSURANCE POLICY AND MAY NOT BE USED TO MODIFY THE TERMS OR CONDITIONS OF THE POLICY. EXAMINE YOUR POLICY CAREFULLY. 89200 (2-12)

# IN CASE OF ACCIDENT

- Obtain name and address of other driver(s), insurance 1. information, license number, details of accident, names and addresses of witnesses and take photos of the accident scene and involved vehicles.
- Do not discuss details of the accident with anyone but the 2. investigating officer. Make no admissions or offer payments.
- Contact your agent promptly to report the accident. The 3. phone number of your agent is on the front side of this form. If you are unable to reach your agent after normal business hours, please call 1-888-252-4626 to report your claim.
- 4. Please consider visiting our website (www.Auto-Owners.com) or download our app (Auto-Owners Mobile) for more details on what to expect after reporting a claim.

## CANADA NON-RESIDENT INTER-PROVINCE MOTOR VEHICLE LIABILITY INSURANCE CARD

CERTIFICAT D'ASSURANCE - AUTOMOBILE RESPONSABILITÉ

This certifies that the party named herein is insured against liability for bodily injury and property damage by reason of the operation of the motor vehicle described herein, in an amount not less than the statutory minimum requirements of every province of Canada.

WARNING- Any person who issues or produces a card to show that there is in force a policy of insurance as indicated herein that is in fact not in force is liable to a heavy fine and/or imprisonment and his license may be suspended.

This card should be carried in the insured vehicle for production as proof of insurance when demanded by police.

Lima, OH