## Senator Putnam from the Committee on Agriculture, Broadband, and Rural 1.1 Development, to which were referred the following appointments: 1.2 **BOARD OF ANIMAL HEALTH** 1.3 Peggy Hawkins 1.4 Jessica Koppien-Fox 1.5 Abigail Maynard 1.6 Steve Neil 1.7 Erica Sawatzke 1.8 Brandon Schafer 1.9 Alex Stade 1.10 Reports the same back with the recommendation that the appointments be confirmed. 1.11 ..... 1.12 (Committee Chair) 1.13 1.14 April 3, 2024..... (Date of Committee recommendation) 1.15 Senator Murphy moved that the foregoing committee report be laid on the table. The 1.16 motion prevailed. 1.17