

Chair Aric Putnam 3215 Minnesota Senate Building St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-6455 sen.aric.putnam@mnsenate.gov

Vice Chair Robert J. Kupec

Ranking Minority Member Torrey N. Westrom

Members

Bruce D. Anderson Gary H. Dahms Gene Dornink Heather Gustafson Mary K. Kunesh Judy Seeberger

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator Hunter Pederson (651) 296-5712 hunter.pederson@mnsenate.gov

Committee Legislative Assistant Nick Roth (651) 296-6455 nick.roth@mnsenate.gov

Caucus Research Amanda Pedersen (DFL) Andrew Larson (R)

Legislative Analyst Laura Paynter

Fiscal Analyst Erik Olaphson

Minnesota Senate Agriculture, Broadband, and Rural Development Committee

Monday, March 25th, 2024 3:00 p.m. 1150 Minnesota Senate Building and Zoom

AGENDA

1. Call to Order

2. Women In Ag Day

- SF 4782 (Port) Cannabis provisions modifications and appropriations
- 4. Adjournment