

Chairs

Aric Putnam Foung Hawj

Vice Chairs

Robert J. Kupec Jennifer A. McEwen

Ranking Minority Members

Torrey N. Westrom Justin D. Eichorn

Members

Bruce D. Anderson Gary H. Dahms Gene Dornink Steve Green Heather Gustafson Grant Hauschild John A. Hoffman

Mary K. Kunesh Andrew R. Lang Kelly L. Morrison

Judy Seeberger Nathan Wesenberg

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrators

Hunter Pederson Kära Josephson

Committee Legislative Assistants

Jacqueline Borromeo

Maikao Vue

Caucus Research

Amanda Pedersen (DFL) Cassie Tommerdahl (DFL) Andrew Larson (R) Greg Exley (R)

Counsel

Ben Stanley

Legislative Analyst

Laura Paynter

Fiscal Analysts

Erik Olaphson Dan Mueller

Minnesota Senate Agriculture, Broadband, and Rural Development Committee; Environment, Climate, and Legacy Committee

Monday, February 26th, 2024 9:00 a.m. 1150 Minnesota Senate Building

AGENDA

1. Call to Order

Presentation on Nitrates in the Karst Region by Minnesota
 Department of Agriculture, Minnesota Pollution Control Agency,
 and Minnesota Department of Health

3. Adjournment