

Chair

Kari Dziedzic 3113 Minnesota Senate Building St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-7809

Members

Liz Boldon Justin Eichorn Mark Johnson Mary Kunesh Sandra Pappas Melissa Wiklund

Committee Staff:

Executive Director

Carly Melin 651-296-9384 carly.melin@senate.mn

Executive Assistant

Beth Johnston (651) 296-5774 beth.johnston@senate.mn

Counsel

Alexis Stangl

Minnesota Senate Rules and Administration Committee Subcommittee on Committees

Wednesday, January 18th, 2023 123 Capitol

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Legislative Commission on Pensions and Retirement
- 3. Adjournment