Committee on Rules and Administration

February 13, 2023

Subcommittee Formation

Subcommittee on Ethical Conduct

Senator Champion, Chair

Senator Kunesh

Senator Mathews

Senator Miller

Subcommittee on Litigation Expenses

Senator Frentz, Chair

Senator Kruen

Senator Westlin

Subcommittee on Joint and Permanent Rules

Senator Dziedzic, Chair

Senator Dibble

Senator Drazkowski

Senator Kunesh

Senator Miller

Senator Murphy

Senator Pratt

Senator Rest

Subcommittee on Conference Committees

Senator Dziedzic, Chair

Senator Johnson

Senator Morrison