

Chair Kari Dziedzic 3113 Minnesota Senate Building St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-7809

Vice Chair Ann H. Rest

Ranking Minority Member Mark Johnson

Members

Bobby Joe Champion Justin D. Eichorn Nick A. Frentz Warren Limmer John Marty Jeremy R. Miller Erin P. Murphy

Committee Staff: *Executive Director* Carly Melin 651-296-9384 carly.melin@senate.mn

Executive Assistant Beth Johnston (651) 296-5774 <u>beth.johnston@senate.mn</u>

Minority Chief of Staff Craig Sondag (651) 296-5311

Counsel Alexis Stangl (651) 296-4397

Minnesota Senate Rules and Administration Committee

Wednesday, January 25th, 2023

123 Capitol

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Nondiscrimination and Anti-Harassment Policy
- 3. Adjournment