

Chair

Kari Dziedzic 3113 Minnesota Senate Building St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-7809

Vice Chair Ann H. Rest

Ranking Minority Member
Mark Johnson

Members

Bobby Joe Champion Justin D. Eichorn Nick A. Frentz Warren Limmer John Marty Jeremy R. Miller Erin P. Murphy

Committee Staff:

Executive Director
Carly Melin
651-296-9384
carly.melin@senate.mn

Executive Assistant
Beth Johnston

(651) 296-5774 beth.johnston@senate.mn

Minority Chief of Staff

Craig Sondag (651) 296-5311

Counsel

Alexis Stangl (651) 296-4397

Minnesota Senate Rules and Administration Committee

Tuesday, January 24th, 2023 11:30 a.m. 123 Capitol

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. SF 1
- 3. Adjournment