

Chair Jennifer McEwen

Vice Chair Grant Hauschild

Ranking Minority Member Gene Dornink

Members

Glenn Gruenhagen Robert Kupec Bill Lieske John Marty Clare Oumou Verbeten Sandra Pappas Nathan Wesenberg

Committee Staff: Committee Administrator Fabian Bean (651) 296-8092 fabian.bean@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant Jack Fischer

(651) 296-4188 jack.fischer@senate.mn

Research Daniel Gillis (DFL) David Fraser (R)

Senate Counsel Carlon Doyle Fontaine

Senate Fiscal Analyst Erik Olson

Committee Pages Sam Schachtman Andrew George

Minnesota Senate Labor Committee

Tuesday, May 2, 2023 9:00am

Agenda:

- I. Call to Order
- II. S.F. 3193 (McEwen) Modifying workers' compensation self-insurance provisions.
 - A. Commissioner Nicole Blissenbach, Department of Labor and Industry
- III. Adjourn