

**Chair** Jennifer McEwen

Vice Chair Grant Hauschild

**Ranking Minority Member** Gene Dornink

## Members

Glenn Gruenhagen Robert Kupec Bill Lieske John Marty Clare Oumou Verbeten Sandra Pappas Nathan Wesenberg

**Committee Staff: Committee Administrator** Fabian Bean (651) 296-8092 fabian.bean@senate.mn

**Committee Legislative Assistant** Jack Fischer (651) 296-4188 jack.fischer@senate.mn

Research Daniel Gillis (DFL) Jon Boesche (R)

**Senate Counsel** Carlon Doyle Fontaine

**Senate Fiscal Analyst** Erik Olson

**Committee Pages** Sam Schachtman Andrew George

## Minnesota Senate Labor Committee

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 1:30pm

## Agenda:

- I. Call to Order
- II. Confirmation of Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry Commissioner Blissenbach
- III. Adjourn