Minnesota State Senate

Judiciary and Public Safety Committee Monday, January 9, 2023 12:30 PM, Room G-15, Capitol

Minutes

<u>Present</u>: Senator Ron Latz - Chair, Senator Clare Oumou Verbeten Vice Chair, Senator Jim Carlson, Senator Jeff R. Howe, Senator Michael E. Kreun, Senator Warren Limmer, Senator Sandra L. Pappas, Senator Judy Seeberger, Senator Bonnie S. Westlin

Absent: No Members Absent

Senator Ron Latz called the meeting to order at 12:35p

Department of Corrections Agency Presentation

Department of Public Safety Agency Presentation

Department of Public Safety: Bureau of Criminal Apprehension division presentation

The meeting was adjourned at 2:10p

Senator Ron Latz, Chair

Diana Rico

Diana Rico, Legislative Assistant