

Senate Chair

John Hoffman 2111 Minnesota Senate Building St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-4154 sen.john.hoffman@senate.mn

House Chair

Mohamud Noor 379 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-4257 rep.mohamud.noor@house.mn.gov

Members

Senator Omar Fateh Senator Jim Abeler Representative Peter Fischer Representative Dave Baker

Committee Staff:

Senate Committee Administrator

Kevin Parker (651) 296-5393 kevin.parker@senate.mn

House Committee Administrator

Sean Herring (651) 296-6586 sean.herring@house.mn.gov

Senate Committee Legislative Assistant

David Zak (651) 296-4154 david.zak@senate.mn

House Committee Legislative Assistant

Sebastian Gonzalez-Navarro (651) 296-4257 sebastian.gonzalez-navarro@house.mn.gov

Senate Counsel

Liam Monahan, Legislative Analyst Kyle Raymond, Fiscal Analyst

House Counsel

Doug Berg, Fiscal Analyst

Senate Caucus Research

Emily Spiteri

House Caucus Research Danyell Punelli Sarah Sunderman

Minnesota Human Services Conference Committee

Wednesday, May 17th, 2023 2:00 p.m. Capitol G-23

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Introduction of Amendments
- 3. Adjournment