

Chair

John Hoffman 2111 Minnesota Senate Building St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-4154 sen.john.hoffman@senate.mn

Vice Chair Omar Fateh

Ranking Minority Member
Jim Abeler

Members

Alice Mann Andrew Mathews Erin K. Maye Quade Nicole L. Mitchell Jordan Rasmusson Paul J. Utke Melissa H. Wiklund

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Kevin Parker (651)296-5393 kevin.parker@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant

David Zak (651) 296-4154 david.zak@senate.mn

Caucus Research

Emily Spiteri (DFL) LaRissa Fisher (R)

Legislative Analyst

Liam Monahan

Fiscal Analyst

Dennis Albrecht

Fiscal Analyst

Kyle Raymond

Minnesota Senate Human Services Committee

Wednesday, January 11th, 2023 3:00 p.m. 1200 Minnesota Senate Building

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Budget Overview Senate Fiscal Staff
- 3. Presentation by Minnesota Department of Human Services Commissioner Jodi Harpstead, DHS Budget Director Elyse Bailey
- 4. Adjournment