

Senate Housing and Homelessness Prevention Committee

Tuesday, March 21st, 2023 12:30 pm 1150 MSB

*Chair*Lindsey Port

Vice Chair Liz Boldon

Ranking Minority Member Eric Lucero

Members Rich Draheim Karin Housley Zaynab Mohamed Susan Pha Ann Rest

Staff
Committee Administrator
Davin Sokup
(651) 296-0283
davin.sokup@senate.mn

Legislative Assistant
Courtney Schaff
(651) 296-5975
courtney.schaff@senate.mn

Fiscal Analyst Daniel Mueller

<u>Legislative Analyst</u> Laura Paynter

Caucus Research
William Freeman (DFL)
Andrew Larson (R)

Committee Pages Marcus Paul Claire DeMay

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. S.F. 1370 Port: Eligible uses expansion for housing infrastructure bonds
- 3. S.F. 2566 Port: Budget establishment for the Minnesota Housing Finance Agency
 - Dan Kitzberger, Legislative Director, Minnesota Housing
 - Dr. Eric Anthony Johnson, President & CEO of Aeon
 - Elliot Butay, Senior Policy Coordinator, NAMI & the Mental Health Legislative Network
 - Nicholas Rassmussen, Resident of Savage
- 4. Announcements
- 5. Adjourn