

<u>Chair</u>

Melissa Wiklund MSB 2107 (651) 297-8061 Sen.Melissa.Wiklund@senate.mn

Vice Chair

Alice Mann

Ranking Minority Member

Paul Utke

Members

Jim Abeler Liz Boldon John Hoffman Rob Kupec Bill Lieske Kelly Morrison

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Anna Burke (651) 296-5561 Anna.burke@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Hailey Ryan (651) 297-8061 Hailey.ryan@senate.mn

Caucus Research

Emily Spiteri (DFL) LaRissa Fisher (R)

Senate Counsel

Katie Cavanor Alyssa Litchy

Fiscal Analyst

Dennis Albrecht

Minnesota Senate Health and Human Services Committee

Tuesday, January 17th,2023 8:30 a.m. MSB 1100

Agenda

- 1. MN Department of Human Services Overview
- 2. MNsure Overview

Minnesota Senate

Health & Human Services Committee Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday MSB 1100 8:30a.m. – 10:30a.m.