

<u>Chair</u> Melissa Wiklund MSB 2107 (651) 297-8061 Sen.Melissa.Wiklund@senate.mn

Vice Chair Alice Mann

#### <u>*Ranking Minority Member*</u> Paul Utke

#### <u>Members</u>

Jim Abeler Liz Boldon John Hoffman Rob Kupec Bill Lieske Kelly Morrison

#### **Committee Staff:**

### Committee Administrator

Anna Burke (651) 296-5561 Anna.burke@senate.mn

#### *Committee Legislative Assistant* Hailey Ryan

(651) 297-8061 Hailey.ryan@senate.mn

*Caucus Research* Emily Spiteri (DFL)

LaRissa Fisher (R)

Senate Counsel Katie Canavor Alyssa Litchy

*Fiscal Analyst* Dennis Albrecht

# Minnesota Senate Health and Human Services Committee

Tuesday, January 10<sup>th</sup>, 2023 8:30 a.m. MSB 1100

## Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Committee Introductions
- 3. SF 1 (McEwen): Fundamental Right to Reproductive Health Establishment
  - Dr. Siri Fiebiger
  - Hannah Stein
  - Tippy Amundson
  - Samantha Alsadi
- 4. Adjournment

#### Minnesota Senate

Health & Human Services Committee Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday MSB 1100 8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.