

## Minnesota Senate State and Local Government and Veterans Committee

Chair

Erin Murphy 3211 MSB St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5931 sen.erin.murphy@senate.mn Monday, April 3<sup>rd</sup>, 2023 – 10:00 am – MSB 1150

Vice Chair

Nicole Mitchell

Ranking Minority Member

Bruce Anderson

Members

Calvin Bahr Jim Carlson

Steve Cwodzinski

Steve Drazkowski

Omar Fateh

Heather Gustafson

John Jasinski

Mark Koran

Andrew Lang

Erin Maye Quade

Kelly Morrison

**Committee Staff:** 

Committee Administrator

Teresa Mozur

(651) 296-4151

teresa.mozur@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Alexis Kise

(651) 296-5931

alexis.kise@senate.mn

Caucus Research

Hayley Bloom Peterson (DFL)

Joey Wiley (GOP)

Senate Counsel

Stephanie James

Joan White

Fiscal Analyst

Andrew Erickson

## **Agenda**

- 1. Call to order
- 2. S.F. 1426 Types of collateral the Executive Council may approve for deposit specification with the commissioner of management and budget.
- 3. Adjournment

Minnesota Senate State and Local Government and Veterans Committee