

Chair

Erin Murphy 3211 MSB St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5931 sen.erin.murphy@senate.mn

Vice Chair

Nicole Mitchell

Ranking Minority Member

Bruce Anderson

Members

Calvin Bahr Jim Carlson Steve Cwodzinski Steve Drazkowski Omar Fateh Heather Gustafson John Jasinski Mark Koran Andrew Lang Erin Maye Quade Kelly Morrison

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator Teresa Mozur (651) 296-4151 teresa.mozur@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Alexis Kise (651) 296-5931 alexis.kise@senate.mn

Caucus Research Hayley Bloom Peterson (DFL) Joey Wiley (GOP)

Senate Counsel Stephanie James Joan White

Fiscal Analyst

Andrew Erickson Minnesota Senate State and Local Government and Veterans Committee

Tuesday, Thursday MSB 1200 12:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Minnesota Senate State and Local Government and Veterans Committee

Thursday, March 23rd, 2023 - 12:30 pm - MSB 1200

<u>Agenda</u>

1. Call to order

- 2. S.F 2218 Kupec: Grain indemnity account establishment and money transfer.
- 3. S.F. 1424 Murphy: State and Local Government Policy Omnibus
 - Stacie Christensen, Department of Administration
- 4. Adjournment