

Chair
Erin Murphy
3211 MSB
St. Paul, MN 55155
(651) 296-5931
sen.erin.murphy@senate.mn

Vice Chair

Nicole Mitchell

Ranking Minority Member

Bruce Anderson

Members

Calvin Bahr
Jim Carlson
Steve Cwodzinski
Steve Drazkowski
Omar Fateh
Heather Gustafson
John Jasinski
Mark Koran
Andrew Lang
Erin Maye Quade
Kelly Morrison

Committee Staff:

Committee Administrator

Teresa Mozur (651) 296-4151 teresa.mozur@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Alexis Kise (651) 296-5931 alexis.kise@senate.mn

Caucus Research

Hayley Bloom Peterson (DFL) Joey Wiley (GOP)

Senate Counsel

Stephanie James Joan White

Fiscal Analyst

Andrew Erickson

Minnesota Senate State and Local Government and Veterans Committee

Tuesday, February 14th, 2023 12:30 pm MSB 1200

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Budget overview from the Department of Administration
 - Commissioner Roberts-Davis
- 3. Budget overview from the Office of the Minnesota State Auditor
 - Minnesota State Auditor Julie Blaha
- 4. S.F. 1220 Cwodzinski Appointment confirmation through Senate inaction establishment
- 5. Overview from the Office of Legislative Auditor regarding the Oversight of State-Funded Grants to Nonprofit Organizations Report
 - Legislative Auditor Judy Randall
 - Deputy Legislative Auditor Jodi Rodriguez
- 6. Adjournment