

## Minnesota Senate State and Local Government and Veterans Committee

Thursday, February 2<sup>nd</sup>, 2023 1:30 pm MSB 1200

## **Agenda**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Opening Remarks

Vice Chair
Nicole Mitchell

St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5931

*Chair* Erin Murphy 3211 MSB

Ranking Minority Member

sen.erin.murphy@senate.mn

Bruce Anderson

Members

Calvin Bahr Jim Carlson

Steve Cwodzinski Steve Drazkowski

Omar Fateh

Heather Gustafson

John Jasinski

Mark Koran

Andrew Lang Erin Maye Quade

Kelly Morrison

**Committee Staff:** 

Committee Administrator

Teresa Mozur

(651) 296-4151

teresa.mozur@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Alexis Kise (651) 296-5931

alexis.kise@senate.mn

Caucus Research

Hayley Bloom Peterson (DFL)

Joey Wiley (GOP)

Senate Counsel

Stephanie James

Joan White

Fiscal Analyst

Andrew Erickson

- 3. SF 386 Kunesh Commission creation to redesign the official state flag and the official state seal.
- 4. Adjournment

Minnesota Senate State and Local Government and Veterans Committee