

Chair Erin Murphy 3211 MSB St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5931 sen.erin.murphy@senate.mn

Vice Chair Nicole Mitchell

Ranking Minority Member Bruce Anderson

Members

Calvin Bahr Jim Carlson Steve Cwodzinski Steve Drazkowski Omar Fateh Heather Gustafson John Jasinski Mark Koran Andrew Lang Erin Maye Quade Kelly Morrison

Committee Staff: *Committee Administrator* Teresa Mozur (651) 296-4151 teresa.mozur@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant Alexis Kise (651) 296-5931 alexis.kise@senate.mn

Caucus Research Hayley Bloom Peterson (DFL) Joey Wiley (GOP)

Senate Counsel Stephanie James Joan White

Fiscal Analyst Andrew Erickson

Minnesota Senate State and Local Government and Veterans Committee

Tuesday, January 24th, 2023 12:30 pm MSB 1200

Agenda

1. Call to Order

- 2. Opening Remarks
- 3. Overview from Minnesota Department of Administration (Admin)
 - Commissioner Alice Roberts-Davis
- 4. Confirmation of Commissioner Roberts-Davis
- 5. Overview from Minnesota Department Management and Budget (MMB)
 - Deputy Commissioner Britta Reitan
- 6. Overview from Department of Revenue (DOR)
 - Deputy Commissioner Lee Ho
- 7. Overview from Minnesota IT Services (MNIT)
 - Commissioner Tarek Tomes
- 8. Confirmation of Commissioner Tomes
- 9. Adjournment

Minnesota Senate State and Local Government and Veterans Committee