

Chair Erin Murphy 3211 MSB St. Paul, MN 55155 (651) 296-5931 sen.erin.murphy@senate.mn

Vice Chair Nicole Mitchell

Ranking Minority Member Bruce Anderson

Members

Calvin Bahr Jim Carlson Steve Cwodzinski Steve Drazkowski Omar Fateh John Jasinski Mark Koran Erin Maye Quade Kelly Morrison

Committee Staff: *Committee Administrator* Teresa Mozur (651) 296-4151 teresa.mozur@senate.mn

Committee Legislative Assistant

Alexis Kise (651) 296-5931 alexis.kise@senate.mn

Caucus Research Hayley Bloom Peterson (DFL) Joey Wiley (GOP)

Senate Counsel Stephanie James Joan White

Fiscal Analyst Andrew Erickson

Minnesota Senate State and Local Government and Veterans Committee

Tuesday, January 10th, 2023 12:30 pm MSB 1200

Agenda

1. Call to Order

2. Introductions

3. Overview of jurisdiction and budget from Senate Counsel, Research, and Fiscal Analysis

4. Adjournment

Minnesota Senate State and Local Government and Veterans Committee