Education Finance Committee Tuesday, January 17, 2023 8:30 AM Livestream YouTube

## **Minutes**

<u>Present</u>: Senator Mary K. Kunesh - Chair, Senator Heather Gustafson - Vice Chair, Senator Steve A. Cwodzinski, Senator Robert D. Farnsworth, Senator Michael E. Kreun, Senator Eric Lucero, Senator Erin K. Maye Quade, Senator Clare Oumou Verbeten, Senator Jason Rarick, Senator Bonnie S. Westlin

**Absent: No Members Absent** 

Senator Mary K. Kunesh called the meeting to order at 8:33

Introduction to Minnesota Department of Education Commissioner Willie Jett

Concluding Education Finance overview with non-partisan staff

The meeting was adjourned at 9:25

Senator Mary Kunesh, Chair

Sami Rajab, Legislative Assistant

Sami Rajab