

Senate Finance Committee

Monday, May 15th, 2023 1150 MSB

*Chair*John Marty

Vice Chair
Nick Frentz

Ranking Minority Member Eric Pratt

Members
Bobby Joe Champion
Gary Dahms
Rich Draheim
Justin Eichorn
Zaynab Mohamed
Erin Murphy
Sandy Pappas
Torrey Westrom

Melissa Wiklund

Staff

Committee Administrator Elspeth Cavert (651) 296-5640 elspeth.cavert@senate.mn

Legislative Assistant Killian Becker (651) 296-5645 killian.becker@senate.mn

Fiscal Analyst Eric Nauman

Senate Counsel Lexi Stangl

<u>Caucus Research</u> Jacquelyn Clinton (DFL) Joey Wiley (R)

Committee Pages
Claire DeMay

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. HF 670 Pappas Capital investment; spending authorization to acquire and better land and buildings and for other improvements of capital nature with certain conditions
- 3. Adjourn